Bharatanatyam
A display of visual geometry - a sensual and divine experience
Performing Artistes in
AUSTRALIA
NSW
Chidambaram R Suresh & Shobana Suresh
"Samarpana School of Indian Fine Arts"
8 Keyworth Drive, Blacktown, NSW 2148
Ph: 61- 425329150
e-mail: info@samarpana.com.au

Deepika Kumsy
No.8 John Boy Place, Blacktown
NSW 2148, Australia
Ph: (61-2) - 9672 8485
e-mail: ragh@aeromech.usyd.edu.au

Gayatri Krishnamurthy
12/23-27 Russell Street
Strathfield, NSW 2135
Ph/Fax: (61-2) - 97442062
e-mail: gayatrix@hotmail.com

Meera Ramesh
52, Sherbrook Road
Hornsby, NSW 2077
Ph: (61-2) - 9477 6164 (H)
e-mail: meera.ramesh@gmail.com

Nandini Chandrasekaran
"Natwar School of Arts and Dance"
Great Western highway, Parramatta NSW
Ph: 0423032008
e-mail: natwarschoolofartsanddance@gmail.com

Padma Balakumar
"Nrityagriha School of Indian Classical Dance"
12, Bowerman Place
Cherrybrook
Sydney, NSW 2126
Ph: (61-2)- 98754921 / 0450609875
e-mail: balapad@acsmail.net.au

Suma Giritharan,
Surendrini Giritharan
Suite 32, 2 Park Av
Burwood, New South Wales 2134
Ph: (61-2) - 97471436

S AUSTRALIA
Somi Somehsa
"Apsaras Arts Adelaide"
(Branch of Apsaras Arts, Singapore)
Adelaide, South Australia
Ph: +614 01 734 532
e-mail: somi.somehsa@gmail.com

VICTORIA
Anuraga Gowtham
"Narthanashaala Dance Foundation"
North Balwyn, Victoria
Ph: +61424883184
e-mail: narthanashaala@gmail.com

Chandana Brijesh
Guru: Dr.Padmaja Suresh
"Sindhubhairavi Centre for Indian Arts and Culture"
Unit 309, 9 Morton Avenue
Carnegie, Melbourne, VIC 3163
Ph: (+61) 0426616455
e-mail: chandanabrijesh@gmail.com

Chandrabanu
"Bharatam Dance Co."
110, Swan St
Richmond, Victoria 3121
Ph: (61-3) - 94284395 / 94271814
e-mail: chandrab@onaustralia.com.au

Joyoti Das
"Kalamandir School of Indian Dances"
24 Abbeygate Street
Oakleigh, Melbourne, Victoria 3166
Ph: (61 - 3) - 9569 7272
e-mail: joydas@optusnet.com.au

Lalitha Narayanan
"Nrithyopasana School of Bharatanatyam"
5/26, Lillimur Road
Ormond, Victoria 3204
Ph: +61 470 411 034
e-mail: nrithyolalitha@gmail.com

Rathika Suresh Mahadeva
"Bharatha Kalanjali Dance School"
6 Shield Court
Glen Waverley
VIC 3150, Australia
Ph: (61 - 3) - 9886 5083
e-mail: bharatha_kalanjali@yahoo.com

Revati Ilanko
"Navaratna Arts"
Victoria, Australia
Ph: 0433 668 800
e-mail: navaratnaarts@gmail.com

Seema Nagendra
"Bharathanatyanjali School of Dance"
110 Brookwater Parade
Lyndhurst, VIC 3975
Ph: (03)87820570 / 0432054356
email: seemanagendra@yahoo.com.au / Info@bharathanatyanjali.com

Therma Katticaran
Guru: Kalakshetra Vilasini
"Tanishka, Academy of Indian Classical Dances"
Oakgrove Community Centre
89-101 Oakgrove Drive
Narre Warren South, VIC 3805
Australia
Phone: +61 0404 949 011
e-mail: dance.at.tanishka@gmail.com

Varsha  Nagarajan
Guru: Radha Sridhar
"Kala Dyuthi Academy of Indian Classical Dance"
35 Hooker Road, Werribee, VIC 3030
Ph: +61434095005
e-mail: varsha.691@gmail.com

W AUSTRALIA
Chandrika V Rao
"Nada Nritya"
42 Harrison Street, Rockingham
Western Australia
Australia 6168
Ph: (61- 8) - 95294653
e-mail: chandrika_vr@yahoo.com

Sarasa Krishnan
"The Temple of Fine Arts"
A division of Saraswathi Mahavidhyalaya
PO Box 531, Bentley
WA 5102
Mobile: +61 - 413 223 935
e-mail: sarasak@tfa.org.au
Bharatanatyam - Australia
Address
                  Bank