Bharatanatyam - UK
A display of visual geometry - a sensual and divine experience
Performing Artistes in
U.K
Alamail Palim
"Alamail Palim Dance Company"
189, Sedlescombe Rd North
St. Leonards-on-Sea
East Sussex TN377ER
Ph: (44-1424) - 421004
e-mail: alamail888@yahoo.co.uk

Ananya Chatterjee
"Kalakunj, Centre for Performing Arts"
3 Lancaster Close
Reading, Berkshire RG1 5HB
Ph: 0118 975 9337
e-mail: anachat_1999@yahoo.com

Aparna Kaustubh Dighe
17, Gilbert Boulevard, Arnold
Nottingham  NG5 7NA
Ph: 07737897720
e-mail: aparnakaustubh2001@yahoo.co.uk

Chamundeeswari Kuppuswamy
"Nandavana Dance Group"
Dance class: The Circle
33, Rockhingham Lane
Sheffield S1 4FW
Mobile: 07868780356
e-mail: chamu@justice.com

Chitraleka Bolar
"Chitraleka Dance Company"
4 Belmont Crescent
Birmingham B31 2FH
Ph: (44 - 121) - 478 3384
Mobile: +44 7789 967578
e-mail: info@chitraleka.co.uk

Deepa Ganesh
Guru: Adyar K Lakshman
"Upasana"
15,Osborne Street
Didsbury, Manchester M20 2QZ.
Ph: (44 -161) - 4455811
e-mail: upasana_uk@hotmail.com

Divya Ramkumar
"Natyanjali Dance school"
103 Walpole Road
Cherry Hinton, Cambridge CB1 3 TH
e-mail: Divyanatyanjali@gmail.com

Geetha Sridhar
"Narthaki"
19, Rowley Hall Drive
Rowley Park
Stafford ST179FF
Ph: (44 - 1785) - 225405
e-mail: geetha.sri@btinternet.com

Geetha Upadhyaya
"Kala Sangam"
St Peters House
1 Forster Square
Bradford, BD1 4TY
Ph: 01274 303340
e-mail: info@kalasangam.org

Krishna Zivraj-Nair
"Sanskruti School of Dance"
10, Elder Close, Sawston
Cambridge CB22 3BB, UK
Ph: 077 11 598 424
e-mail: kzivraj@gmail.com

Lakshmi Srinivasan
"Ankura Dance Academy"
34 Connifer Paddock
Binley, Coventry CV3 2RE
Ph: +44 - (0) 7712232664
e-mail: lakshmi.badri2010@gmail.com / ankuradance@gmail.com

Mira Balchandran-Gokul
House No.2, Southport Dist.
Gen. Hospital, Town Lane
Kew, Southport PR86PN
Ph: (44-1704) - 547471 Extn.4472
e-mail: krish_gokul@hotmail.com

Rashmi Sudhir
10, The Paddock, Baildon
West Yorkshire BD17 7LL
Ph: 07980861123
e-mail: rskdance@hotmail.com

Roopashree NS
7, Appledore Close
Victoria Dock
Hull HU9 1PZ
Ph: 07593582323
email: roopa1236@gmail.com / roopa_ns@yahoo.com

Sarra Whicheloe
2 Knowle Cottages, Knowle Lane
Cranleigh, Surrey GU6 8JL
Ph: 01483268014
e-mail: info@yogabody.org.uk

Shalini Shivashankar
"Upahaar School of Dance"
80 Chiltern Road
Sutton, Surrey SM2 5QY, UK
Ph: +44 7811823684
e-mail: shalini@upahaar.co.uk / upahaar.dance@gmail.com

Shantha Rao
"Annapurna Indian Dance Company "
12 Stafford Square, Halifax
Yorkshire HX3 OAU
Ph: (44 - 1422) - 365103
e-mail: dance_2001_2002@yahoo.com

Sunita Golvala
"Nava Kala Dance Academy"
211, Ranelagh Court
Regency Walk, Shirley
Croydon, Surrey CR07UW
Ph: (44-208) - 87770186

BIRMINGHAM
Piali Ray
"Sampad-South Asian Arts"
C/o MAC, Cannon Hill Park
Birmingham B129QH
Ph: (44-121) - 4464312
Fax: (44-121) - 4408667
e-mail: info@sampad.org.uk / piali@sampad.org.uk

LANCASHIRE
Archana Senathirajah
Guru: Thankamani Kutty
45, Oakwood Drive
Fulwood, Preston
PR23LY, Lancashire, England
Ph: (44-1772) - 864932
e-mail: a_senathirajah@yahoo.co.uk

Swati Raut
"Swati Dance Company"
Foxglove, Wood Lane
Parbold, Lancashire WN87TH
Ph: 01257 464 481
e-mail: info@swatidance.com

LEICESTER
Smita Vadnerkar
"Nupur Arts Academy"
Leicester
Ph: 07801 365 779
e-mail: smita@nupurarts.org.uk / info@nupurarts.org.uk

LONDON
Allessandra Iyer
11, Eden House
Leigh Road, London NS1SR
Ph: (44-207) - 7049048
e-mail: alessandra.lopez@blueyonder.co.uk

Anusha Subramanyam
"Beeja"
25 Estcourt Road, London SE25 4SE
Ph: +447739319566
e-mail: info@beeja.com / anusha@beeja.com

Avanthi Meduri
Roehampton University
School of Arts-Dance Programs
Froebel College
Roehampton Lane
London SW15 5PJ
Ph: (44 - 20) - 8392 3000
Fax: (44 - 20) - 8392 3688
e-mail: meduriavanthi@rediffmail.com
avanthi@hotmail.com

Chitra Sundaram
"Suchitdance"
69 St. John's Wood Court
St. Johnís Wood Rd
London NW88QS
Ph: (44 - 20) - 72865271
e-mail: reachcs@gmail.com

Divya Kasturi
2, Lister Close
Stevenage, UK
e-mail: kdivya.2013@rediffmail.com

Jasmine Simhalan
"SpaTikam"
21B, Howard road
London SE25 5BU
Ph: (44 - 208) - 6562107
e-mail: jsimhalan@hotmail.com

Madhuri Rajesh
120, Dawson Avenue
Barking, Essex IG11 9QQ
Ph: (44) - 07734201918
e-mail: madhuriraj@yahoo.com

Mayuri Boonham
e-mail: mayuriboonham@hotmail.com

Prakash Yadagudde
Ph: 020 7381 3086
e-mail: prakash.yadagudde@bhavan.net

Ragasudha Vinjamuri
13 Guinevere court, King George Crescent
Lancelot Road, Wembley HA0 2FH
Ph: (44 - 20) - 878 22227
e-mail: ragas_v@yahoo.co.in

Sangeetha Balasingam
Guru: Pushkala Gopal
17 Kingsmere Road
Wimbledon, London SW19 6PY
Ph: (44 - 208) - 7856540
e-mail: sangeethabalasingam@gmail.com

Shalini Sharma Agnihotri
"Nritya Kala Academy"
12, Wighton Mews, Isleworth, Middlesex
London TW74DZ
Mobile: 07881404043
e-mail: shaleeni.sharma@gmail.com

Shruti Sriram
"SANSKRITI" (South Asian Natya Sangeeta Kriya Iti)
20 Brisbane Road
Ilford, Essex IG1 4SR
Ph: + 44(0) 7896 878 077 / +44(0)208 554 4054
e-mail: shruti.sriram@gmail.com

Stella Subbiah
"Sankalpam"
10, Thorndale Av.
New South Gate
London N111ET
Mobile: 07976669039
e-mail: stellasubbiah@hotmail.com

Subathra Subramaniam
e-mail: subathrasubramaniam@hotmail.com

Sushma Awtani
47 Red Lion Street
London WC1R 4PF
Mobile: 07930 925393
Work: 020 7600 1313
e-mail: sushma.awtani@hotmail.com

Usha Raghavan, Srinidhi Raghavan
"Kalasagara UK"
452 Rayners Lane
Pinner HA5 5DX
Mobile: 07899 844869
e-mail: usharaghavan2006@gmail.com
website: www.usharaghavan.com

Vijayambigai Indra Kumar
"Vijayanarthanalaya"
23, East Avenue
Manor Park, London E126SG
Ph: (44-208) - 84712039

MIDDLESEX
Magdalen Gorringe
"Asian Cultural Center"
2, Palace Court
Kenton, Harrow
Middlesex HA30SN
Ph: (44 -20) - 89070539
Fax: (44 -20) - 89070539
e-mail: magdalen.gorringe@mail.com

Nina Rajarani
"Srishti - Nina Rajarani Dance Creations"
161 Uxbridge Road, Hatch End
Harrow, Middlesex HA5 4EA
e mail: srishti@srishti.co.uk / ninarajarani@srishti.co.uk

WALES
Kiran Ratna
"India Dance Wales"
Highmead House, 52 Mill Road
Lisvane, Cardiff, CF14 0XS
Ph: +44(0)29 20465404
e-mail: admin@indiadancewales.com
Bharatanatyam - U.K
Address
                  Bank