Bharatanatyam
A display of visual geometry - a sensual and divine experience
Performing Artistes in
U.S.A
MARYLAND
Anita Sivaraman
"Nrithyashala"
Guru: Janaki Sivaraman
703 Nicholas Lane
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Ph: (410) - 771 - 0860
e-mail: nrityanita@gmail.com

Christel Stevens
"Indian International School of Northern Virginia"
4216 Underwood St.
University Park, MD 20782
Ph: (301) - 864 - 6976
e-mail: christel.dance@gmail.com

Deepti Mukund
"Natyabhoomi School of Dance"
12519, Gray Fox Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
Ph: (301) - 762 - 0343
e-mail: Natyabhoomi@comcast.net

Divya Kumar
"WordSoundAction"
P.O. Box 34084
Bethesda, MD 20827
Ph: (301) - 365-4059
Fax: (301) - 365-8509
e-mail: divyakumar@wordsoundaction.org

Lakshmi Swaminathan
Guru: Thankamani Kutty
"Natananjali School of Dance"
5921 Bradley Boulevard
Bethesda, MD 20814
Ph: (301) - 266 - 0876
e-mail: lakswami@yahoo.com

Meena Telikicherla
"Nrityanjali"
18800, Cross Country Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4610
Ph: (301) - 330-8573
Fax: (301) - 977-4853
e-mail: meena@nrityanjali.com

Radha Dutta
"Kalalayam"
Guru: Dhananjayans
5505 Thornbush Ct.
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Washington, DC
Ph: (301) - 581 - 0323 / (301) - 564 - 3683
Fax: (301) - 564 - 3683
e-mail: radhadutta@hotmail.com

Radha Ganesan
"Natya Nilayam"
13503 Broadfield Drive
Potomac, MD 20854
e-mail: Radha1@comcast.net

Rani David
"Kalairani Natya Saalai"
1909, Wooded Way
Adelphi, MD 20783
Ph: (301) - 439 - 7264
e-mail: kns@ranidevi.com

Shruthi Mukund
"Desi Dancercize"
18207, Endora Circle
Boyds, MD 20841
Ph: (301) - 528 - 7326
e-mail: shrushyam@yahoo.com

Tehreema Mitha
"Tehreema Mitha Dance Company"
Bethesda, MD
Ph: (301) - 581 - 9520
e-mail: tehreema@tmdancecompany.org

Vatsala Srinivas, Archana Srinivas
" Natya Kala Mandir"
9 Covert Court
Timonium, MD 21093
Ph: (410) - 561 - 0414
Fax: (410) - 561 - 8921
e-mail: srinivas@erols.com

MASSACHUSSETS
Anil Natyaveda
"Navarasa Dance Theater"
16 Gibbens Street
Somerville, MA 02143
Ph: (323) - 903 -1454
e-mail: anilnatya@gmail.com

Aparna Keshaviah
"Brookline Community Center for the Arts"
163 Coolidge St. # 1
Brookline, MA 02446
Ph: (617) - 734 - 0087
Fax: (617) - 632 - 2444
e-mail: aparnak@post.harvard.edu

Aparna Sindhoor
"Navarasa Dance Theater"
16 Gibbens Street
Somerville, MA 02143
Ph: (617) - 776 - 7939
e-mail: navarasa@yahoo.com

Deepa Srinath
"Vaibhava Dance School"
10 Nouvelle Way, Natick, MA 01760
Ph: (617) - 475 - 5134
e-mail: vaibhavadanceschool@gmail.com

Jayshree Bala Rajamani
"Bharathakalai School of Dance"
29 Cedar Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Ph: (617) 680-9849
e-mail: jayshree.rajamani@gmail.com

Jothi Raghavan
"Nrityanjali Indian Performing Arts"
14 St. Mary's Drive
Westford, MA 01886
Ph: (978) - 392 - 4677
e-mail: jothi_nrityanjali@yahoo.com / jothi@indianperformingarts.org

Mesma Belsaré
Boston, MA
e-mail: mesmabelsare@gmail.com

Poornima Risbud
"Rasarang School of Performing Arts"
Canton, MA
e-mail: rasarang.school@gmail.com

Preetha Arun
"Nritta Dance Academy"
57 Bucklin Road
North Andover
MA 01845
Ph: (978) - 691 - 1187
Fax: (208) - 975 - 6518
e-mail: preetha@attbi.com

Vyjayanthi Gopalan
"Noopur Nritya Academy"
18 Steeplechase Circle
Attleboro, MA 02703-3222
Ph: (508) - 226 - 2826 (H)
e-mail: vyjugopalan@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Dhanya Kumar
"Abhinaya School of Dance"
27501, Parkview Blvd, Apt# 1205
Warren, MI 48092
Ph: (586) - 573 - 7317
e-mail: dhanyakumars@yahoo.com

Induvadana Malli
"Bharatha Choodamani Academy of Fine Arts"
35077 Pennigton Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Ph: (424) - 226 - 2554
e-mail: induvadana@hotmail.com

Kanchana Sundaram
1240 Astor Avenue, # 2012
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Ph: (734) - 864 - 5433
e-mail: kanchana.sundaram@gmail.com

Madhavi Marcia Mai
"Sadhana Dance Theater"
607, Robin Road
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Ph: (734) - 665 - 4930
e-mail: madhavimai@gmail.com

Radhika Ganesan
"Natya Vidyalaya"
1205 Bradbury Dr
Troy, MI 48098
Ph: (248) - 952 - 0475
e-mail: NatyaVidyalaya@gmail.com

Roopa Shyamasundara
"Nrityollasa"
Center For Performing Arts
3625, Sleepy Fox Dr.
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Ph: (248) - 475 - 4906
e-mail: nrityollasa@hotmail.com

Sandhya Sree Atmakuri
"Natya Dharmi Foundation for Performing Arts"
1048 Thames, Rochester Hills
MI 48307
e-mail: sanskrithi@yahoo.com

Sudha Chandra Sekhar
Gurus: Sri Rajarajeshwari Bharata Natya Kalamandir of Mumbai
"Nritya Sudha's Hindu Temple Rhythms"
24611 Seneca Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
Ph: (248) - 399 - 0259
e-mail: vidyanjali@hotmail.com

Vidya Krishnamurthy
"Laasya School of Indian Dance"
3765 Everett Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Ph: (248) - 853 - 2185
e-mail: laasyasid@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
Aparna Ramaswamy, Ashwini Ramaswamy
C/o "Ragamala Music and Dance Theatre"
711 West Lake Street, Suite 309
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Ph: (612) - 824 - 1968
e-mail: ragamaladance@yahoo.com

Priya Murali
"Flute ‘n Feather Dance Company"
Guru: Adyar K Lakshman
# 30 Old Orchard Ln
Excelsior, MN 55331
Ph: (425) - 445 - 0147
e-mail: flutenfeather@gmail.com

Ranee Ramaswamy
"Ragamala Music and Dance Theater"
711 West Lake Street, Suite 309
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Ph: (612) - 824-1968
Fax: (612) - 824-2892
e-mail: info@ragamala.net / ragamaladance@yahoo.com

Rima Parikh
"Leela Dance Theater"
18281 W 82nd St
Eden Prairie
MN 55347
Ph: (952) - 949 - 6811
e-mail: rima@nrithya.com

Sivanuja Balaji
"Nritya Kalakshetra Academy of Performing Arts"
Gurus: Kalakshetra, Adyar K Lakshman & Krishnaveni Lakshmanan
Woodbury & Minneapolis, MN
Ph: (201) - 355 - 7476
e-mail: sivanuja@nrityakalakshetra.com

Suchitra Sairam
"Kala Vandanam Dance Company"
Gurus: Padmini Chari, The Dhananjayans
St. Paul, MN 55101
e-mail: hello@kalavandanam.com
website: www.kalavandanam.com

MISSOURI
Asha Prem
"School of Dances of India"
5, Blayton Lane
St. Louis, MO 63124
Ph: (314) - 997 - 0911
e-mail: info@dancesofindiastlouis.org

Eswary Sriram
"Natyabhakti School of Performing Arts"
5302 Chamois Drive
Columbia, MO 65203
Ph: (570) - 561 - 1322
e-mail: eswarysriram2004@yahoo.com / natyabhakti@yahoo.com

Prasanna Kasthuri
"Soorya Performing Arts"
268 Arbor Crest
Ballwin, MO 63021
Ph: (636) - 227 - 9366
(314) - 397 - 5278
e-mail: prasanna@sooryadance.com
info@sooryadance.com
website: www.sooryadance.com

NEBRASKA
Mallika Madduri
11125 Decatur Plz
Apt # 504, Omaha, NE 68154
Ph: 402-403-1873
Mobile: 402-709-9820
e-mail: mallikajobs@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jasmine Shah
"Aangikam Dance Academy"
4, Milan Street
Nashwa, NH 03063
Ph: (603) - 889 - 3783
Fax: (603) - 889 - 1639
e-mail: Jasmine@aangikam.com

Sujatha Meyyappan
"Kolam Academy of Dance"
95 Cadogan Way
Nashua, NH 03062
Ph: (603) - 888 - 6217
e-mail: sujakolam@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Aparna Ram
"Sri Saraswathi Nrityalaya"
150, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Ph: (732) - 983 - 7611
e-mail: snrityalaya@gmail.com

Baladevi Chandrashekar
"Shree Padma Nrityam Academy of Performing Arts"
Guru:Padma Subrahmanyam
369 Mercer Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Ph: (609) - 430 - 0301
e-mail: chandrubala@yahoo.com
website: www.shreepadmanrityam.org
(Bharatha Nrityam)

Calai Chandra
Gurus: Hema Rajagopalan, Dr. Padma Subrahmanyam
31 River Court, #102
Newport, NJ, 07310
Ph: (201) – 360 - 3710 / (201) – 878 -7521
e-mail: calaichandra@gmail.com

Malini Nair
"Sowparnika Dance Academy"
1 Beekman Road Suite 6
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Ph: (732) - 501-8647
e-mail: sowparnikadance@gmail.com

Rachana Patel
"Matru Dance Academy"
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Mobile: +1 609 287 1255
e-mail: info@matrudance.com

Ramya Ramnarayan
"Nrithyanjali Institute of Dance"
2 Stallion Way
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Ph: (732) - 398 - 9895
Fax: (732) - 398 - 1699
e-mail: ramyaramnj@optonline.net

Suba Ramesh Parmar
"Shubanjali School of Performing Arts"
7 Jenna Ct, Scotch Plains
NJ 07076
Ph: (908) - 490 - 0732 / 732-423-6516
e-mail: subaparmar@yahoo.com

Sukanya Mahadevan
"Shishya School of Fine Arts"
Lawrenceville
NJ 08648
Ph: (609) - 912 - 0951
e-mail: shishya.arts@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO
Johanna Hongell-Darsee
PO Box 11175
Albuquerque, NM 87192
Ph: (505) - 353 - 2790
e-mail: jhdarsee@yahoo.com

NEW YORK
Jaan R Freeman
"Dakshina Palli, Inc. / The School"
"Dakshina Palli Dance Company"
257 West 39th Street 14th floor, NY, NY 10018
C/o Champions Studios
Ph: (212) 289 - 5483
e-mail: director@dakshinapalli.org / info@dakshinapalli.org

Kamala Cesar
"Lotus Music & Dance"
109 West 27th Street
8th Floor, New York, NY 10001
Ph: (212) - 627 - 1076
Fax: (212) - 675 - 7191
e-mail: info@lotusart.com
Lotusart@aol.com

Leela Rammohan Rao
Gurus: Vazhuvur Ramiah Pillai,
K J Sarasa & Kalanidhi Narayanan
"RaagaLaya"
42-42 Colden Street, # D-17
Flushing, NY 11355
Ph: (718) - 886 - 5175
e-mail: leelasram@yahoo.com

Malini Srinivasan
Guru: CV Chandrasekhar
Lake Grove, NY
e-mail: maliniks@yahoo.com

Mohan Kulasingam
"Mary Anthony Dance Theatre"
421 West 56 Street, # 1C
New York, NY 10019
Ph: (212) - 757 - 8788
e-mail: mkulasingam@yahoo.com

Pavithra Vasudevan
Guru: Adyar K Lakshman, Padmarani Rasiah-Cantu
31-08, 46th Street, Apt. 3
Astoria, NY 11103
Ph: (646) - 483 - 9828
e-mail: pav1thrav@yahoo.com

Preeti Vasudevan
313 Clinton Street # 4
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Ph: (347) - 204 - 0493
e-mail: preeti@threshdance.org
preeti_vasudevan@yahoo.com

Rajika Puri
Guru: Sikkil Ramaswamy Pillai
New York, NY 10003
Fax: (212) - 647 - 1637
e-mail: rajikapuri@yahoo.com
website: www.rajikapuri.com

Ruta Dave
"Swarmudra"
20, Juniper Lane
Syosset, NY 11791
Ph: (516) - 364 - 3410
e-mail: swarmudra@yahoo.com

Sadhana Paranji
"Sadhanalaya"
69-71 181st Street
Fresh Meadows NY 11365
Ph: (718) - 380 - 6287
e-mail: sadhanaparanji@yahoo.com

Sahasra Sambamoorthi
"The Anamika-Navatman Project"
344 W 38th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (646) - 559 - 2207
e-mail: sahi.sambamoorthi@gmail.com

Satya Pradeep
"Nritya Saagaram Dance Academy"
11 Comet Road
Syosset, NY 11791
Ph: (516) - 681 - 2048
Mobile: (516) - 633 - 2897
e-mail: satyapradeep12@gmail.com

Shanti Pillai
61, Carmine St, Apt # 3
New York, NY 10014
Ph: (212) - 953 - 2570
Fax: C/o(212) - 953 - 2575

Sonali Skandan
"Jiva Performing Arts"
345 East 93rd Street, Apt. 26B
New York, NY 10128
Ph: (646) - 251 - 7463
e-mail: info@sonaliskandan.com
website: www.sonaliskandan.com

Swati Bhise
"Sanskriti Center"
Suite 23A, 1065, Park Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Ph: (212) - 427 - 2203
Fax: (212) - 860 - 8748
e-mail: swatidance@verizon.net
info@sanskriticenter.org

Thejeswini Raj
"Shiv Jyoti Dance"
108-10 65th Avenue, Apt. 2F
Forest Hills, NY
Ph: (718) - 275 - 0159
e-mail: thejeswini_raj@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Devotee Campakalata Fiorentino
"Padma Dance Academy"
915 Dimmocks Mill Rd.
Hillsborough NC 27278
Ph: (919) - 643 - 2001
e-mail: campakadd@earthlink.net

Shilpa Sejpal
"Shilpam School of Performing Arts, Inc."
3023 Forestdale Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Ph: (336) - 538 - 1725 / (919) - 968 - 4728
e-mail: shilpa@email.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Febina M Mathew
Apt 4, 1308, 10th Street N
Fargo, North Dakota 58102
Ph: (701) - 232 - 5577
e-mail: febina_mathew@yahoo.com

OHIO
Gayathri Srinivasan
"Sanskriti"
484 W 12th Ave # 376
Columbus, OH 43210
Ph: (614) - 291 - 0835
e-mail: srinivasan260@yahoo.com

Geetha Navanithan
5565,Cedar Springs
Columbus, OH 43228
Ph: (614) - 870 - 7252
e-mail: geetha_navanithan@hotmail.com

Indira Satyapriya
"Nalanda School of Dance"
8015, Flint Road
Worthington, OH 43085
Ph: (614) - 436-8711
e-mail: indirasatyapriya@hotmail.com

Jayanti Phani Sen
"Aum Shakti - Nritya Vidyalaya"
8495 Fields Ertel Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
e-mail: balletshoesin@yahoo.com

Padma Chebrolu
"Cultural Centre of India"
9462 Hopewell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Ph: (513) - 227 - 9612
Fax: (513) - 677 - 9886
e-mail: padma@culturalcentreofindia.com

Priya T Parikh
12057 Legacy Court
Cincinnati, OH
Ph: (513) - 247 - 9404
e-mail: Rasilaparikh@hotmail.com

Radha Bodapati
"Natya Bharati"
38761 Lochmoor Dr
Solon, Ohio 44139
Ph: (856)-983-6212
e-mail: rkbodapati@gmail.com

Smitha Karpur Magal
Guru: Sudharani Raghupathy
"Silambam"
4595 Donegal Cliffs Drive
Dublin, OH 43017 - 9797
Ph: (614) - 799 - 9492
e-mail: karma388@yahoo.com

Sujatha Srinivasan
"Shri Kalaa Mandir"
13573 Glenbrook Dr.
Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Ph: (440) - 878 - 3988
e-mail: shrikalaamandir@gmail.com

OREGON
Anita Menon
"Anjali School of Dance"
Guru: Chitra Visweswaran
2079 NW Aloclek Drive, # 1013
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ph: (503) - 705 - 2169
e-mail: info@anjalidance.com

Deepa Raghavan
120 NE Danbury Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ph: (503) - 681 - 8939
e-mail: mudgala@hevanet.com

Jayanthi Raman
"Natya"
3953, N W Starview Place
Portland, OR 97229
Ph: (503) - 690-5906
e-mail: jayanthiraman@frontier.com

Swathi Kamakshi Ravi
Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Ph: (412) - 661 - 1427
e-mail: sswathik@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Anita Vallabh
"Aeka Academy"
2190, Oak Haven Ct
Hermitage, PA 16148
Ph: 724 983 0898
Mobile: 724 813 9370
email: aniaeka@gmail.com

Anwesha Dutta
"Nava Nritya Dance Academy"
A2D, 15 Cavalier Drive
Ambler, PA 19002
Ph: (215) - 598 - 5154
e-mail: navanritya11@gmail.com

Lakshmi Kommineni
"Chandra Gowri Natyalaya"
400 Carmarthen Ct
Exton, PA 19341
Ph: (610) - 280 - 9897 (H)
e-mail: srilakshmi@comcast.net

Nandini Mandal
"Nandanik Dance Academy"
1203 Pinewood Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
Studio: 1775 N. Highland Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Ph: (412) - 206–9109
e-mail: info@nandanik.com / nandini@nandanik.com
website: www.nandanik.com

Ranjani Mahesh
"Nrityaradhana"
917, West Aaron Drive, Apt # M
State College, PA 16803
Ph: (814) - 861 - 4523
e-mail: ranjanimahesh@hotmail.com

Shaily Dadiala
"Usiloquy Dance Designs"
200 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19125
e-mail: shaily@usiloquydance.org

Shambhavi Desai
"Sanskruti School of Indian Dance and Music"
7081 Highland Creek Drive
Bridgeville, PA 15017
e-mail: sanskruti_dm@yahoo.com

Viji Rao
"Three Aksha Institute of Performing Arts"
600, Red Lion Road, Apt# H-1
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Ph: (215) - 969 - 8603
e-mail: threeaksha@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Anuradha Murali
"Mrudani School of Performing Arts"
1944 Way Drive
Orangeburg, S C 29118
Ph: (803) - 536 - 4133
Fax: (803) - 539 - 2314
e-mail: anuradhamurali@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Monica Cooley
Guru: Narasimhachari, Vasanthalakshmi
"Kala Nivedanam"
844, Highland Crest Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
Ph: (615) - 352 - 8474
e-mail: kalanivedanam@comcast.net

TEXAS
Anjali Nandan Mullakara
"Natyam Academy"
3801 W Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75023
Ph: 501-291-2517
email: natyam@OnlineBharatanatyam.com

Anuradha Naimpally
"Austin Dance India"
5602 Scout Island Cir N
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: (512) - 795 - 8627
e-mail: anu@austindanceindia.com

Bana Ramanath
"Natyanjali Center for the performing Arts"
11615 Mill Rock Rd
San Antonio, TX 78230
Ph: (210) - 492 - 5387
e-mail: natyanjali@hotmail.com

Chetna Raniga
"Darpan Dance Inc."
Plano, TX 75093
e-mail: darpan_cr@hotmail.com

Gowri Ramaswamy
"Sampradaya Performing Arts"
1120 Bridgeway Ln, Allen, TX 75013
Studio: 515 W. Main St Suite #111, Allen, TX 75013
Ph: (707) - 722 - 7875
e-mail: gowriram@gmail.com

Indrani Parthasarathy
"Natya Mandir, Houston"
24603, Bell Canyon Ln
Katy, TX 77494
Ph: (281) - 693 - 7480
e-mail: nrithya3@yahoo.com

Krithika Mukund
"Layayukta"
Guru: Uma Anand
Plano, Texas 75093
Ph: (614) - 707 - 9212
e-mail: sujkrithi@yahoo.com

Madhusri Sethuraman
"Srutilaya"
3629 Misty Glen Drive
Plano, TX 75025
Ph: (972) - 208 - 1012
e-mail: madhudance@yahoo.com

Padmini Chari
"Nritya School of Bharatanatyam"
4246 Meadowchase Lane
Houston, TX 77014
Ph: (281) - 537 - 1044
e-mail: padminichari@gmail.com

Rathna Kumar
"Anjali Center for Performing Arts"
2615 Cordes Plaza
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Ph: (281) - 265 - 2787 (ARTS)
Fax: (281) - 265 - 2787 / 713 774 6100
e-mail: rathnanil@gmail.com / rathna@anjalicenter.org

Revathi Satyu
"Arathi School of Dance"
7773, Park Avenue
Terrell, TX 75160
Ph: (972) - 524 - 1729
e-mail: arathidancer@yahoo.com

Satyavani Iswara
"Ellora Center for Performing Arts"
3317 langley Ct, Flower Mound
TX 75022
Ph: (469) - 293 - 6264
Fax: (469) - 293 - 6265
e-mail: vani@satyavani.com

Sreedhara Akkihebbalu
Gurus: Narmada, Kalanidhi Narayanan
"Kaveri Natya Yoga"
13422, Vista Del Prado
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Ph: (210) - 767 - 8652
e-mail: drsreedhara@gmail.com

Soujanya Madhusudan
"Bharatha Darshana"
12207 Ella Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77077
Ph: (281) - 809 - 8038
e-mail: soujanyamadhu@gmail.com

Suma Pokala
"Veni School of Dance"
3006 Stratford Dr
Temple, TX 76502
Ph: (254) - 624 - 6681
e-mail: pokalasuma@hotmail.com

Sunanda Nair
"Sunanda's Performing Arts Center" (SPARC)
6014 E Brook Court
Sugarland, TX 77479
Ph: (281) - 277 - 7401
e-mail: SUNANDANAIR@aol.com

Vidyut Gharpure-Page
"Nrutya Saadhanaa Dance Academy"
5220 Del Dios Way
Austin, TX 78738
e-mail: vidyutgharpure@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Heta Trivedi
"Nritaangan Dance Academy"
Located in Newport News and
Virginia Beach area, Virginia
Ph: (757) - 768 - 7201
e-mail: nritaangan.dance@gmail.com

Janaki Rangarajan
"Nritya Niketan"
Guru: Padma Subrahmanyam
PO box 6590
Glen Allen VA 23058
e-mail: nrityaniketan@yahoo.com
website: www.nrityaniketan.com

Padmarani Rasiah Cantu
"Fine Arts Society"
108 Yogaville Way
Satchidananda Ashram
Buckingham, VA 23921
Ph: (804) - 969 - 3210
e-mail: prcan2@gmail.com

Priya Mahadevan
"Mangalam School of Indian Dance"
1330, Elderberry Place
Walnut Hill, Earlysville, VA 22936
Ph: (434) - 973 - 6333
e-mail: priyamanimahadevan@yahoo.com

Priya Srikanth
"Shakthi Dance Academy"
13023 Rose Petal Cir
Herndon, VA 20171
Ph: (703) - 467 - 0422
e-mail: priyadandu@yahoo.com

Sheela Ramanath
"Kalavaridhi"
3120 Harrison Hollow Lane
Herndon, VA 20171
Ph: (571) - 434 - 0970
e-mail: kalavaridhidance@gmail.com

Suchitra Tadimalla
Gurus: MV Narasimhachari and M Vasanthalakshmi
140 Elwood Ave
Norfolk, VA 23505
e-mail: succhitra@gmail.com

Uma Chetty
"Apsaras Arts"
2009 Grey Oaks Park Lane
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) - 364 - 1686
e-mail: umachetty@gmail.com
website: www.apsarasvirginia.com

Vani Ramesh
"Srishti School of Dance"
6119, Rockwell Court
Burke, VA 22015
Ph: (703) - 455 - 1545
Ph: (703) – 994 - 9131
e-mail: vani.ssd@gmail.com

Vidya Sankaranarayanan
"Brihadisha"
2465 Centreville Rd
#J 17-273 Herndon, VA 20170
Mobile: (312) – 371 - 3580
e-mail:korvai@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON
Anwesha Das
Guru: Urmila Sathyanarayanan
Ph: (585) - 520 -1521
e-mail: contact@anweshadas.com

Joyce Paul Siamak
"Arpan"
24311 NE 80th Street
Redmond, WA 98053
e-mail: arpan.arts@live.com

Subhashini Santhanam
"From Within Academy"
25235 SE Klahanie Blvd, J202
Issaquah, WA 98029
Ph: (425) - 961 - 0580
e-mail: subha_vijay@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON DC
Vijay Palaparty
Ph: (202) - 630 - 9436
e-mail: vijay.palaparty@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
Kripa Baskaran
"Natyarpana School Of Dance"
Guru: Ambika Kameshwar
1010 Tramore trail
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
e-mail: kripark@yahoo.com
natyarpana@yahoo.com

Meenakshi Ganesan
"Kalaanjali School of Dance & Music"
1413 Dayflower Dr
Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Ph: (608) - 833 - 3102
e-mail: meena@kalaanjali.com

Saraswathy Ramachandran (Divya)
"Lasya School of Dance"
1672 West Main Circle, Apt # 56
De Pere, WI 54115
Ph: (920) - 445 - 6819
e-mail: saras.ram10@gmail.com
Bharatanatyam - U.S.A
Address
                  Bank