Bharatanatyam
A display of visual geometry - a sensual and divine experience
Teachers / Gurus in
U.S.A
CALIFORNIA
Aarthi Mahalingam
15569 New Park Terrace
San Diego, CA 92127
Ph: (323) - 839 - 4017
e-mail: aarthi.narain@gmail.com

Arul Francis
Guru: Pandanallur C. Subbaraya Pillai
47 Noe St. Apt. 5
San Francisco, CA 94114
Ph: 415-861 - 6930
email: info@arulfrancis.com

Divya Devaguptapu
Guru: Dhananjayans
11919 Mil Pitrero Rd,
San Diego, CA 92128
Ph: (858) - 229 - 5696
e-mail: divyabhinaya@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Mani Kurien
11884 Mt Wilson Court
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91737
Ph: (909) - 944 - 7233
e-mail: elizabeth_mani@yahoo.com

Gayatri Srikanth
44340 Sioux Terrace
Fremont, CA 94539
Ph: (510) - 656 - 5837
e-mail: gayatri_srikanth@comcast.net

Nagabrinda Thiru Sridhar
720, Alice Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94041
Ph: (650) - 669 - 9804
e-mail: nagabrinda@gmail.com

Sangita Vasudevan
11843 Shasta Spring Ct.
Cupertino, CA 95014
Ph: (408) - 333 - 9377
e-mail: svdevan@hotmail.com

Vidhya Vijayakumar
Guru: Raghunath Manet
1840 Frobisher way
San Jose, CA 95124
Ph: (408) - 832 - 8490
email: vidhya.vijay@gmail.com

COLORADO
Usha Muralidaran
16670 E. Berry Lane
Centennial, Colorado 80015
Ph: (303) - 690 - 8054
e-mail: umurali@uswest.net

CONNECTICUT
Kay Poursine
Guru: Balasaraswati T
"Mohamana"
37 East Pearl St.
New Haven, CT 06503
Ph: (203) - 787 - 0338
e-mail: kpoursine@wesleyan.edu

FLORIDA
Anapayini dasi Mayshark
P O Box 1261
Alachua, FL 32615
Ph: (904) 462 7728
e-mail: anapayini@hotmail.com

Madhavi Menon
Guru: Geeta Chandran
1450 NW 108th Ave. Apt.# 244
Plantation, FL 33322
Ph: (954) - 236 - 0903
e-mail: madhavi.menon@mailcity.com

Sangeetha Sridhar
Guru: Padma Subrahmanyam
16379 SW 26th ST
Miramar, FL 33027
Ph: (954) - 433 - 8544
e-mail: sangeethasridhar@hotmail.com

LOUSIANA
Jayasri Mohan
3550, Nicholson Dr., Apt.#1107
Baton Rouge
LA 70802
Ph: (225) - 343 - 7452
e-mail: mohanr@mailcity.com

MASSACHUSSETS
Anine Singh (Hamsini)
Upton, MA
e-mail: aninesingh@hotmail.com

MINNESOTA
Shruti Sriram
Gurus: Pushkala Gopal, Dhananjayans
4525 Nathan Lane
Plymouth, MN 55442
Ph: (763) - 557 - 7040
e-mail: shrutisriram@hotmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Calai Chandra
Gurus: Hema Rajagopalan, Dr. Padma Subrahmanyam
31 River Court, #102
Newport, NJ, 07310
Ph: (201) 360 - 3710 / (201) 878 -7521
e-mail: calaichandra@gmail.com

Moneesha Kamani
Guru: Adyar K Lakshman
Class locations: Parsippany & Jersey City, NJ
Ph: 848-459-8442
e-mail: moneesha.kamani@gmail.com

Priya Padmanabhan
(Vazhvoor style)
906 Coventry Lane
Somerset NJ 08873
Ph: (732) - 297 - 7385
e-mail: vazhvoorpriya@ureach.com

Sangeetha Balachandar
Gurus: Prabha Nagarajan, Radha Srinivasan
1410 Joseph Court
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Ph: (908) - 561 - 5057
e-mail: sbang11@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO
Johanna Hongell-Darsee
PO Box 11175
Albuquerque, NM 87192
Ph: (505) - 353 - 2790
e-mail: jhdarsee@yahoo.com

OHIO
Priya T Parikh
12057 Legacy Court
Cincinnati, OH
Ph: (513) - 247 - 9404
e-mail: Rasilaparikh@hotmail.com

OREGON
Swathi Kamakshi Ravi
Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Ph: (412) - 661 - 1427
e-mail: sswathik@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Jayashree Kumar
Memphis, Tennessee
Ph: 901-754-8720
e-mail: jhkumar@juno.com

TEXAS
Gowri Sankaran
1327, Lochness Dr
Allen, TX 75013
Ph: (214) - 495 - 9650
e-mail: gowri.sankaran@att.net

Ranjani Rangan
1511 Landsford Drive
Allen, TX-75013
Ph: (469) - 675 - 0428
e-mail: rnji@hotmail.com
Bharatanatyam - U.S.A
Address
                  Bank