Bharatanatyam
A display of visual geometry - a sensual and divine experience
Performing Artistes in
SOUTH AFRICA
Auvasha Moodley
"Natyalaya Institute of Classical Arts"
Ph:+27 11 264 0067
Mobile: +27 84 513 2833
e-mail: amoodley@uti.co.za

Dashny Poongavanam
"Tazaivu Dance School"
Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Ph: 0846574421
e-mail: dashnypoon@gmail.com

Darshana, Rama
8 Walnut Close, Durbanville
7550, Cape Town, South Africa
Ph: (27-21) - 975 5654
email: ramad@sans.co.za / darshana@vox.co.za

Deepa Prasant
"Tarang School of Indian Classical Dance"
First Floor (Above Kairos Ministries)
High Park Shopping Centre, Highveld, Centurion
Gauteng, South Africa
Ph: 0613805483
e-mail: tarang.sa@gmail.com

Krishnan Nair
37, Hammerwood Road
Wooview, Phoenix 4068
Ph: (27-31) - 5053430 / 83 6918634
email: krishnan@sabc.co.za

Krishni Balakisten
70 Road 718
Montford, Chatsworth, 4092
Durban, South Africa
Ph: +27 31 4043140 / +27 83 7838311
e-mail: krishni@telkomsa.net

Seema Lala
"Nritya Rupam Academy of Dance"
10, 32nd Avenue
Laudium 0037
Ph: +27 82 486 4453
e-mail: seemalala@wol.co.za

Selvarani Crystal Pillai
11,Byrne Court Road
La Lucia, Durban 4020
Ph: (27-31) - 5620890
email: crystalpillay@ymail.com

Verushka Kamendran
P.O Box 56920
Chatsworth, Durban 4030
Ph: (27 - 31) - 4005448
e-mail: verushka@natyananda.co.za

Yshrene Moodley
44 Silver Rd, Newholmes
Pietermaritzburg
Kwazulu Natal, South Africa 3201
Ph: +27 33 3913208 / +27 82 9717537

Bharatanatyam - South Africa
Address
                  Bank