Critics / Writers in
INDIA
MAHARASHTRA
MUMBAI
Arundhati Subramaniam
35 Sea Side, J P Road
Versova, Andheri (W)
Mumbai 400061
Ph: (022) - 6230849
e-mail: arvik@vsnl.com

Bharti Agrawal
“Bharti Nrtiyalaya”
(Lucknow & Jaipur Gharana)
Flat # 1003, Everest Chamber
Mount Pleasant Rd
Malabar Hill, Mumbai 400006
Ph: (022) - 23633474
e-mail: drbhartiagrawal@yahoo.com

Dipika Roy
Banyan Tree Communication Pvt Ltd
17, World Trade Centre
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
Ph: (022) - 2154321
Fax: (022) - 2154326
e-mail: dipika@banyan-tree.com

Indumati Raman
B-201, ‘Kshitij’
The Great Eastern Links 3
Ram Mandir Rd, Goregaon (W)
Mumbai 400104
Ph: (022) - 26763508
e-mail: rangshree@yahoo.com

Nandini Krishna
55 Patrakar, Kalanagar
Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051
Ph: (022) - 6423725
Fax: (022) - 6513896
e-mail: nkrish@mail.com

Prakriti Kashyap
27, Ratan Abad
T J Road, Mumbai 400007
Ph: (022) - 3882982
Fax: (022) - 3899227
e-mail: prakriti@konark.ncst.ernet.in
prakashyap@hotmail.com

Sanjari Gupta Chatterjee
4A, Agraysar, Hindustan Levers Research Centre
Andheri East
Mumbai 400099
Ph: (022) - 8371729
e-mail: sanjaric@hotmail.com

Sanjukta Sharma
17, Belvedere, 9th Floor
Bhulabhai Desai Road
Near U.S Consulate
Mumbai 400026
Ph: (022) - 3691396
e-mail: stonepulp@yahoo.com

Seshan A
9 Shiv Mahal
206 Sion Road
Sion, Mumbai 400022
Ph: (022) - 2407 5087
e-mail: aseshan@mtnl.net.in
anseshan@hotmail.com

Shveni Pandya
2nd floor, BSES Bldg
Linking Road, Bandra (West)
Mumbai
Ph: (022) - 2642 8417
e-mail: pspandya@powersurfer.net

Subadra Murthy K
21 Maheswar, 80 R A Kidwai Road
Wadala, Mumbai 400031
Ph: (022) - 24185859
e-mail: ksubadra_m@yahoo.com / ksubadra@hotmail.com

Sulochana Rajendran
1 BIT, 3 Rooms, King Circle
Matunga, Mumbai 400019
Ph: (022) - 8055367

Vasumathi Badrinathan
104, B Wing, Kaveri
Next to RBI Qrts
Chembur
Mumbai 400071
Ph: (022) - 5587533
e-mail: vasumathi@cheerful.com

Vijay Shanker
PO Box 12092, Azad Nagar PO
Andheri (W), Mumbai 400053
Mobile: 92242 20004
e-mail: vijaydance@gmail.com

PUNE
Anuradha G Jog
167/A Plot 11, Happy Colony
Kothrud, Pune 411029
Ph: (020) - 5446174
e-mail: anuradhajog@hotmail.com

Pandithar Sivakumar Perumal
C - 1, Type - II, Botanical Survey of India Qtrs.
7 Koregaon Road, Pune 411 001
Ph: +98609 30623
e-mail: spandithar@yahoo.com

Dance Complements
Address Bank