Organisations in
U.S.A
CALIFORNIA
"Pampa" (Prabhath Academy for Music & Perf. Arts)
3574 Butcher Drive
Santa Clara
USA, CA 95051
Ph: (408) - 243 - 2623 / (408) - 24-dance
e-mail: pampans@hotmail.com

"Swati Tirunal Inst. of Visual Arts & Music" (SIVAM)
10229 Orangegrove Avenue
Whittier, CA 90601
Ph: (310) - 699 - 3736
Fax: (310) - 695 - 9581

CONNECTICUT
"Namaskaar Foundation"
World on Stage
27 Meredith Lane, Stamford, CT 06903
Ph: (203) - 322 - 9862
e-mail: namaskaar2000@aol.com
worldonstage2001@aol.com

ILLINOIS
"Anila Sinha Foundation"
Birendra Sinha
1061 Florida Lane
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Ph: (847) - 985 - 9142
Fax: (847) - 524 - 4346
e-mail: asfkathak@hotmail.com

MASSACHUSSETS
"Cleveland Cultural Alliance"
Uma Ganesan
348, Kent Street
Brookline, MA 02446
Ph: (617) - 566 - 0924
Fax: (617) - 732 - 0512
e-mail: umaganesancca@aol.com

MICHIGAN
"Spic Macay"
University of Michigan
3909, Michigan Union
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

MINNEAPOLIS
"Pangea World Theatre"
Meena Natarajan, Dipanker Mukherjee
711, West Lake St, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Ph: (612) - 822 - 0015
e-mail: pangea@pangeaworldtheater.org
meena@pangeaworldtheater.org
dipankar@pangeaworldtheater.org

NEW JERSEY
"ICEC-International Cultural Exchange Center, NJ"
Sirisha Gundamaraju
17, Idaho Lane
Matawan, NJ 07747
Ph: (732) - 566 - 5212
e-mail: gsirisha_rao@hotmail.com

"Shubanjali School of Performing Arts"
Suba Ramesh Parmar
7 Jenna Ct, Scotch Plains
NJ 07076
Ph: (908) - 490 - 0732
Fax: (732) - 882 - 1988
e-mail: subaparmar@yahoo.com

NEW YORK
"Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan"
305, Seventh Ave, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Ph: (212) - 989 - 8383
Fax: (212) - 989 - 6482
e-mail: info@bhavanus.com

"Indo-American Arts Council Inc."
Aroon Shivdasani
Executive Director
27 Holly Drive, New
Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) - 576 6180
Fax: (914) - 632 2390
e-mail: aroon@masiny.com

"International Society for the Performing Arts Foundation"
17, Purdy Ave, Suite 200
P O Box 909, Rye
NY 10580
Ph: (914) - 921 - 1550
Fax: (914) - 921 - 1593
e-mail: info@ispa.org

"Kalavant Center for Music and Dance,Inc."
326 East 11th Street, Suite #2
New York, NY 10003
Ph: (212) - 475 - 2348
Fax: (212) - 475 - 2348
e-mail: Kalavant@aol.com

"SALAAM ! (South Asian League of Artists in America)"
Geeta Citygirl Chopra
Ansonia Station
P.O. Box 230028
New York, NY 10023-0028
Ph: (212) - 388 - 2628
Fax: (212) - 579 - 5537
e-mail: citygirl@salaamtheatre.org

OHIO
"Cultural Centre of India"
Padma Chebrolu
9462 Hopewell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Ph: (513) - 227 - 9612
Fax: (513) - 677 - 9886
e-mail: padma@culturalcentreofindia.com
www.culturalcentreofindia.com

OREGON
"Kalakendra"
PO Box 69123
Portland, OR 97201
Ph: (503) - 233 - 8838
Fax: (503) - 228 - 4065
e-mail: info@kalakendra.org

PENNSYLVANIA
"SRUTI, The India Music & Dance Society"
Viji Swaminathan
1436 Joel Drive
Ambler, PA 19002
Ph: ( 215) - 643 - 2145
e-mail: vijis813@yahoo.com
viji_swaminathan@hotmail.com, vijis@voicenet.com

TEXAS
"Indian Cultural Heritage Foundation"
P O Box 799004
Dallas, TX 75379
Ph: (972) - 960-9223 / (972) - 524-1729

"India Fine Arts Inc"
9917, Spicewood Mesa
Austin, TX 78759
e-mail: jnagarajan@aol.com

“Samskriti Society for Indian Performing Arts”
President: Thara Narasimhan
Artistic Director: Rathna Kumar
8030 Oakington, Houston
TX 77071-2021
Ph / Fax: (281) - 265 - 2787
e-mail: anjali@wt.net
website: www.samskritihouston.org

Dance Complements
Address Bank