Folk / Ritual Theatre
Scintillating, fleet-footed; portraying fleeting emotions
CHHATTISGARH
"Lok Shringar Bharati"
Anil Kumar Garhewal
(Chhattisgarhi Gedhi folk dance)
Garhewal Plot, Behind Laxmi Marble Factory,
Industrial Area, Tifra,
Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) 495223
Ph: (07752) - 322195
Mobile: 9424172258, 9039334042, 9827193459
e-mail: lsb395csg@gmail.com

GUJARAT
Sonal Majmudar
"Swar Gurjari School of Performing Arts"
21/1, Panthouse, Ghadiyalee Complex
Jawahar chawk, Maninagar
Ahmedabad 380008
Ph: (079) - 25468470
Mobile: +91 9898008162
e-mail: sgsparts@yahoo.co.in

KARNATAKA
"Yakshadegula"
Mohan K
No.143/73, 6th Cross, 3rd Block
Thyagarajnagar
Bangalore 560028
Ph: (080) - 26769925
Mobile: 9448510606
e-mail: yakshadegula@yahoo.com

MAHARASHTRA
"Nrityanjali"
Tushar Guha, Anonna Guha
35 B Miniland, Nrityanjali Marg, Bhandup (W)
Mumbai 400078
Ph: (022) - 25967388 / 25953606
e-mail: nrityanjali@vsnl.com / anonna@nrityanjali.org.in

"Yasham arts"
(Indian folk dance troupe)
Yashwant Patil
503, Radha krishna Nagar
Malpa hill no 3, Andheri (east)
Mumbai 400093
Cell: 9820132720
e-mail: yrpatil@indoco.com

TAMILNADU
"Melattur Bhagavata Mela Natya Vidya Sangam"
R Mahalingam (a) Mali
70, North Street
Melattur 614 301
Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu
Mobile: +91-99409 13294
e-mail: bhagavatamela.melattur@gmail.com / mali@melatturbhagavatamela.org

"Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Jayanti Bhagavata Mela Natya Nataka Sangam"
S Natarajan
63-64, South street
Melattur 614 301
Thanjavur district
Ph: (04374) - 273445
e-mail: melattur.bhagavatamela@gmail.com
website: www.bhagavatamela.org

CANADA
"Kala Bhavan of Calgary"
Roma Thakore
Ph: (403) - 239 - 7143
e-mail: kala_bhavan@hotmail.com

"Usha Kala Niketan"
Usha Gupta
Gateway Lane # 406
3414 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton ABT6J4E7
Ph: (780) - 988 - 6534
Fax: (780) - 438 - 4122
e-mail: ushagupta@shaw.ca

SRILANKA
"Thamara Dance Academy"
Thamara Panditha
(Srilankan dance)
D 55/9, NHS, Maligawatta
Colombo 10, Srilanka
Mobile: +94112323750
e-mail: thamara.panditha@hotmail.com

USA
Vandita Parikh
"Nruthya Shakti Dance Academy"
4412, Jenkins Dr.
Plano, TX 75024
Ph: (214) 441 - 2350
e-mail: vandita@nruthyashakti.com