Kathak
Graceful twirls, breathtaking footwork, tantalising expressions
Institutions in
INDIA
KARNATAKA
BANGALORE
"Abhinava Dance Company"
Nirupama Rajendra, Rajendra T D
Srujana, #94, E.A.T Street, Basavangudi
Bangalore 560004
ADC Arts Manager: +91 99023 55722
Bharatanatyam: +91 97399 05741 / Kathak: +91 98801 00064
e-mail: nirupamarajendra@gmail.com / info@abhinavadancecompany.com
website: www.abhinavadancecompany.com

"EARTHA - Elements of Art & Heritage Academy"
(Affiliated to Bangalore University)
Roopa Ravindran
#2383/3, 1st Main Road, E-Block
Sahakarnagar, Bangalore 560092
Ph: (080) - 40945959
Mobile: 9880529878 / 9901859325
e-mail: earthaacademy@gmail.com / ravindran.roopa@gmail.com

"ICPA Bangalore"
Reshmi Nair Ghosh
117, 10th Cross, Duo Marvel Layout
Ananthpura Gate, Ramagondanahalli
Off Doddabellapur Road, Yelahanka
Bangalore 560064
Mobile: 9902171819 / 9964111391
e-mail: icpabangalore@gmail.com

"Kathaakar"
Tushar Bhatt, Pooja Bhatt
#70, Sukrutha, 8th Main, BSK 3rd Stage, Avalahalli
(near BDA park) Bangalore 560085
Mobile: +91 98861 32033
e-mail: tushar3@gmail.com

"KathaKonnect Dance Academy"
Vibha Ramaswami
B-614, Natasha Golf View, New Ring Road
Domlur, Bangalore 560071
Ph: (080) - 25350478
Mobile: +91 98456 76025
e-mail: kathakonnect@gmail.com / vibha.ramaswami@gmail.com

"Krshala Dance Theatre"
Simran Godhwani
681, 10th Main, 4th B Cross
Koramangala 4th Block
Bangalore 560034
Mobile: 98867 59716
e-mail: simran.godhwani@gmail.com

"Nadam"
Nandini K Mehta, Murali Mohan K
# 143,"Radha-Kunj
Coconut Avenue Road
Malleswaram, Bangalore 560 003
Ph: (080) - 23444360 / 26723812
Fax: (080) - 23444360/ 22921180
Mobile: 98802 01608 / 98458 08152
e-mail: nadamdance@gmail.com
website: www.nadam.in

"Natya Institute of Kathak & Choreography"
Madhu Nataraj
37, 17th Cross, Malleswaram
Bangalore 560055
Ph: (080) - 23348645
Fax: (080) - 23360869
e-mail: mail@natyamaya.in
website: www.natyamaya.in

"Natyantharanga"
Shubha Dhananjay
# 313, 'Karana', Dr.Siddaiah Puranic Road
4th Block, III Stage (Below Bank of India)
Basaveshwaranagar
Bangalore 5600079
Ph: (080) – 65608979
Mobile: 09886600604 / 09844033479
Fax: (080) - 23488977
e-mail: natyantharanga@gmail.com 

"Noopur Performing Art Centre"
Hari and Chethna
No 463, 6th Cross, 10th Main Road
Viveknagar, Bangalore 560047
Mobile: 9845888626
e-mail: hari_noopur@yahoo.com

"Nrityadarpan Trust"
Veena Bhat
J.P. Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore 560078
Mobile: + 91 9845695015
e-mail: bhatveena94@gmail.com

"Nritya Nikunj Centre for Kathak Dance"
Ruma Shil
G-02, Dream Home, 32, Gottigere
Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560083
Mobile: 0 84949 42362
e-mail: nrityanikunj2017@gmail.com

"Rangashree Institute of Performing Arts"
Rumela Mukhopadhay
4th Floor, Heritage Fresh Building, Vijaya Bank Layout
Bilekhalli, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Mobile: + 91 9008950141
e-mail: rangashree.institute@gmail.com

“Riddham Kathak School"
Sampada Pillai
C/o OI Playschool, SFS 208, Near Mother Dairy Cross
Yelahanka New Town, Bengaluru 560 065
Mobile: 09900908844
e-mail: sampadaa.lad@gmail.com

"Rhythmotion Dance Company"
Chitra Arvind
D2, Sraddha Golf Links
4th Cross, Rustumbagh
Bangalore 560017
Mobile: +919845257113
e-mail: rhythmotion.dance@gmail.com / chitra.arvind@rhythmotion.org
website: www.rhythmotion.org

"Sai Arts International"
Suparna Venkatesh
1528, 9th Main, A-Block
2nd Stage, Rajajinagar
Bangalore 560010
Ph: (080) - 23374712 / 98440 89035 / 94484 50712
e-mail: suparna_u@hotmail.com / saivenkatesh@gmail.com

"Samam - Center for Movement & Dance"
Murari Sharan Gupta
No: 681, 10th Main, 4th Block
Koramangala, Bangalore 560034
Mobile: + 91 9880212072 /   95384 50002
e-mail: m_sharan_g@yahoo.co.in

"S.A.M.E - Sathkrutha Academy of Movement and Expression"
Sweekruth BP
#214, 5th 'D' Main, 2nd Block
Kalyana Nagar, Bangalore 560043
Mobile: +91-9845636640
e-mail: sweekruthbp@gmail.com

"SpACE"
Sampoorna Academy of Culture and Education
Anjana Gupta
# 26 Magarath Road
Bangalore 560 025
Mobile: +91 99801 00365
e-mail: anjana.gupta@kathak.space

"Sunatya Academy of Performing Arts"
Shalini Garg
51, Amritha College Road, Next to B.R.S School
Kasavanhalli, Off Sarjapur Road
Bangalore 560035
Mobile: +91 9916921900
e-mail: sunatyadance@gmail.com
website: www.sunatya.com

Kathak- Karnataka

Address
                  Bank