Kathak
Graceful twirls, breathtaking footwork, tantalising expressions
Performing Artistes in
U.K
Amina Khayyam
Ph: (44-20) - 84882808
e-mail: info@aminakhayyam.com

Jyoti Manral
Guru: Geetanjali Lal
47, Catalina,Gotts Road
City Island, Leeds LS121DH
e-mail:  jyotimanral1984@gmail.com

Mansi Dabral
Flat4, 2c, Fairholme Road
Harrow HA12TN, UK
India Address:
47/3b, Sector Ii
D.I.Z. Area, Gole Market
New Delhi 110001
Mobile: 7523621277
e-mail: mansidabral@gmail.com

Sujata Banerjee
Ph: (44-208) - 3648663
e-mail: sujata.banerjee@btinternet.com

Urja Thakore
"Pagrav"
151, RedBridge
Stantonbury, Milton Keyens
UK MK14 6DL
Ph: (44 - 1908) - 579283
e-mail: anokee_urja@hotmail.com

BIRMINGHAM
Amrita Banerjee
Birmingham
Mobile: 07792554344
e-mail: dramritahaldar@gmail.com

Anurekha Ghosh
"Anurekha Ghosh & Company"
55 Fountain Road
Edgbaston, Birmingham B17 8NP
Mobile: +44 (0) 7779 786 308 / +44 (0) 7760 896 390
e-mail: anurekha_ghosh@hotmail.com

Sonia Sabri
"Sonia Sabri Company"
202 Moseley Street,
Birmingham B12 0RT
Ph: (44 -121) - 622 3135
e-mail: sonia@ssco.org.uk / info@ssco.org.uk / soniasabricompany@ssco.org.uk

LEICESTER
Nilima Devi
"Centre for Indian Classical Dance"
Guru: Pandit Sundarlal Gangani
50 Churchill Street
Leicester LE21FH
Ph: (44-116) - 2552862
Fax: (44-116) - 2100030
e-mail: info@cicd.org.uk / ndevi@cicd.org.uk

LONDON
Abhay Shankar Mishra
Mobile: +44(0)7984 837 806
e-mail: lkwabhay@gmail.com

Akram Khan
"Akram Khan Company"
Unit 311, ScreenWorks
22 Highbury Grove
London N5 2ER
Ph: +44 (0) 20 7354 4333
e-mail: office@akramkhancompany.net

Kakoli Shankar Mishra
e-mail: kakoli@live.co.uk / kathaakakoli@gmail.com

Sushmita Ghosh
126 Biggerstaff Road
London E15 2LX
Ph: (44 -208) - 4713949
e-mail: reachsushmita@hotmail.com
sushmita_connect@rediffmail.com

MIDDLESEX
Ashwini Kalsekar
"Kirti Kala Mandir"
6, York Road, Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 1LA
Ph: (44 - 208) - 5778021
e-mail: ashwini_kalsekar@yahoo.com

Bal
"Diva dance"
Classes: in London
Office: 139 Thornbury Rd
Osterley, Middlesex TW7 4QD
Ph: (44 - 7956) - 499740
e-mail: info@diva-dance.com

Jayashree Acharya
"Drishti"
Myrtle Road, Hounslow
Hounslow, Middlesex
UK TW3 1QE
Ph: (44 - 208) - 8572 3426
Fax: (44 - 208) - 8630 9156
e-mail: jayathecharacter@hotmail.com

Jaymini Sahai
"Aradhana"
Middlesex, UK
e-mail: Jaymini.Sahai@live.co.uk

O'Neil Ahmed, Amani Khan,
Rani Malhotra, Marc Antony
C/o "Diva Dance"
Postal: 139 Thornbury Rd
Osterley, Middlesex TW7 4QD
Ph: (44 - 7956) - 499740
e-mail: info@diva-dance.com

Pratap Pawar
"Triveni Dance Company"
748 Great West Road
Osterley, Middlesex
TW7 5LT, UK
Ph: (44-20) - 85680423
Mobile: +44 (0) 7711 343 035
e-mail: pratappawar@hotmail.co.uk

Priya Pawar
"Pushpalata Dance Company"
812, Great West Road
Osterley, Middlesex TW75NA
Ph: (44-208) - 5680916
Fax: (44-208) - 5680916
e-mail: priyapawar15@gmail.com

SHEFFIELD
Tuhina Bhattacharyya
Guru: Pradipto Niyogi
25, Birley Spa Drive, Sheffield S12 4BX
Ph: 07703783772
e-mail: dimpledmo@gmail.com / tuhina_chaks@hotmail.com

Kathak - U K

Address Bank