Kuchipudi
Scintillating, fleet-footed; portraying fleeting emotions
Performing Artistes
In U.S.A
ARIZONA
Asha Gopal
"Arathi School of Dance"
11620, South Papago Circle
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Ph: (480) - 940 - 2301
e-mail: ArathiSchool@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Bhavana Reddy
C/o "Natya Tarangini Institute of Kuchipudi Dance"
Los Angeles
Mobile: (323) - 601 - 7300
e mail: reddy.bhavana32@gmail.com

Mythili Kumar
"Abhinaya Dance Company"
4950 Hamilton Ave., Ste. 105
San Jose, CA 95130
Ph: (408) - 871 - 5959
Fax: (408) - 871 - 5955
e-mail: abhinaya_sj@yahoo.com
website: www.abhinaya.org

Rasika Deshpande
250 McAdoo Drive, # 916
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph: (916) - 355 - 0137
e-mail: rasika_d@rediffmail.com

Srivalli Chivukula
"Nataraja School of Dance"
2488 Tapo St. #3
Simi Valley, CA
Ph: (805) - 527 - 2778
e-mail: natarajasfa@gmail.com

Vijaya Bhanu
"Sri Sakthi Sarade Kalaniketan"
11680 East 168th Street
Artesia CA 90701
Ph: (562) - 402 - 1051

COLORADO
Keerthanna Jothiraman
20543 E. Caley Dr
Centennial , Colorado 80016
Ph: 720-202-9264
email: keerthanna@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Madhumita Lahiri
PO Box 200832
Yale Station, New Haven
Connecticut 06520
Ph: (203) - 436 - 0795
e-mail: madhumita.lahiri@yale.edu

FLORIDA
Balatripura Sundari
Jacksonville, FL
e-mail: dancebala@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS
Aparna Prashanth
"Nritya Taranga"
Gurus: Dr. Vempati Chinna Satyam, Vedantam Ramu, Satyapriya Ramana
965 Sweetflower Dr.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Ph: (847) - 561 - 0577
e-mail: aparna.prashanth@gmail.com

Hemamalini Yaddanapudi
“Lasyam School of Kuchipudi dance”
2611, Newton Ct
Aurora, IL 60502
Ph: (630) - 585 - 872
e-mail: yaddanapudi@gmail.com / info@lasyam.com

Shoba Natarajan
"Samskriti Foundation"
3463, Parliament Lane
Napierville, IL 60564
Ph: (630) - 527-1498
Fax: (630) - 527-1898
e-mail: shoba@samskriti.com

Sobha Tammana
"Kuchipudi Natya Vihar"
Guru: Sri Pasumarthy Venkateswara Sarma (Hyderabad)
3 Dorchester Court
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
Cell: (847) - 372 - 1004
e-mail: sobhart@yahoo.com

Srivani Vokkarane
"Sriranga Dance Academy"
Guru: Vyjayanthi Kashi
Mobile: 312-371-7977
e-mail: srirangadance@gmail.com

IOWA
Anitha Karthikeya
"Mukti School Of Dance"
1824, NW 82nd St, Apt 32
Clive, De Moines
Iowa 50325
Ph: (515) - 254 - 0543
e-mail: pearlly17@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Anuradha Nehru
"Kuchipudi Kalanidhi Dance"
6816 BradleyBlvd.
Bethesda, MD 20817
e-mail: anu_nehru@hotmail.com

Nilimma Devi
"Sutradhar Institute of Dance & Related Arts"
1525 Forest Glen Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ph: (301) - 593 - 2664
e-mail: nilimmadevi@gmail.com / nilimmadevi@hotmail.com

Subha Maruvada
"Pranava Natyam"
11710, Old Georgetown Road
North Bethesda, MD 20852
Ph: (301) - 448 - 0719
e-mail: subha.maruvada@gmail.com

Yamini Saripalli
Gurus: Dr. Vempati Chinna Satyam and Vempati Ravi Shankar
4934 Battery Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
e-mail: yamini.saripalli@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Sailaja Pullela
“Natya Tarangini Kuchipudi Academy”
2285 Stanton St
Canton, MI 48188
Ph: (734) - 398 - 5448
e-mail: lalithasailaja@yahoo.com

Sandhya Sree
"Natya Dharmi Foundation for Performing Arts"
1048 Thames, Rochester Hills
MI 48307
e-mail: sanskrithi@yahoo.com

Sudha Chandrasekar, Vidya Chandrasekar
"Vidyanjalis Hindu Temple Rhythms"
24611, Seneca
Oak Park, MI 48237
Ph: (248) - 399-0259
e-mail: vidyanjali@hotmail.com

MISSOURI
Sujata Vinjamuri
"Kuchipudi Art Academy of Dance"
13109, Mason Bend Ln
St.Louis, MO 63141
Ph: (314) - 878-2861 / 828-1586

NEW JERSEY
Divya Yeluri
“Nritya Madhavi”
15, Anna Lane
Edison, NJ 08820
Ph: (908) - 226 - 0580
e-mail: divya@Kuchipudi-dance.com

Indira Sreeram Dixith
"Center for Kuchipudi Dance"
20 Greyhound Ct
Kendall Park, NJ 08824
Ph: (732) - 940 - 7409
e-mail: isreeram@aol.com

Neeharika Pendekanti
"SITA" (School of Indian Traditional Arts)
56 West Somerset Street
Raritan, NJ 08869
Ph: (908) - 218 - 5665
e-mail: info@sitausa.com

Neelima Raju K
Ph: 732-623-9941
e-mail: rangamandala@gmail.com / kuchipudidrc@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Sadhana Paranji
"Sadhanalaya"
69-71 181st Street
Fresh Meadows NY 11365
Ph: (718) - 380 - 6287
e-mail: sadhanaparanji@yahoo.com

Satya Pradeep
“Nritya Saagaram Dance Academy”
11 Comet Road
Syosset, NY 11791
Ph: (516) - 681 - 2048
Cell: (516) - 633 - 2897
e-mail: satyapradeep@hotmail.com

OHIO
Geetha Navanithan
5565,Cedar Springs
Columbus, OH 43228
Ph: (614) - 870 - 7252
e-mail: geetha_navanithan@hotmail.com

Jayanti Phani Sen
"Aum Shakti - Nritya Vidyalaya"
8495 Fields Ertel Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
e-mail: balletshoesin@yahoo.com

Padma Chebrolu
"Cultural Centre of India"
9462 Hopewell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Ph: (513) - 227 - 9612
Fax: (513) - 677 - 9886
e-mail: padma@culturalcentreofindia.com

Radha Bodapati
"Natya Bharati"
38761 Lochmoor Dr
Solon, Ohio 44139
Ph: (856)-983-6212
e-mail: rkbodapati@gmail.com

Satyanarayana K V
"Satya Kuchipudi Dance Academy"
2717, Arabian Lane Hubbard
Ohio 44425
Ph: (330) - 568 - 1116
e-mail: kvsdance@hotmail.com

OREGON
Anitha Karthikeya
"Mukti School of Dance"
16316, SW Estuary Dr
Apt#106, Beaverton
OR 97006
Ph:(503) - 439 - 1025
e-mail: pearlly17@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Vahini Sundararaman
1917 Red Coach Road
Allison Park, PA 15101
e-mail: Rajeswari2@hotmail.com

Vanita Sundararaman
5915 Elwood Street (#1)
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
e-mail: VaniaSundar@yahoo.com

Veena Sundararaman Venkat
105 Breckenridge Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
e-mail: VeenaSVenkat@hotmail.com

Vijay Palaparty
2129 Wightman Street, #10
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Ph: (412) - 421 - 3035
e-mail: vpalaparty@cmu.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA
Anuradha Murali
"Mrudani School of Performing Arts"
1944 Way Drive
Orangeburg, S C 29118
Ph: (803) - 347 - 3851 / (803) - 233 - 1708 (home)
Fax: (803) - 539 - 2314
e-mail: anuradhamurali@hotmail.com / classicaldance.india@gmail.com

TEXAS
Indrani Parthasarathy
"Natya Mandir, Houston"
24603, Bell Canyon Ln
Katy, TX 77494
Ph: (281) - 693 - 7480
e-mail: nrithya3@yahoo.com

Pranamya Suri
8305 Young Ct
Plano, TX 75025
Ph: (972) - 334 - 9609
e-mail: psuri1989@gmail.com

Rathna Kumar
"Anjali Center for Performing Arts"
2615 Cordes Plaza
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Ph: (281) - 265 - 2787 (ARTS)
Fax: (281) - 265 - 2787 / 713 774 6100
e-mail: rathnanil@gmail.com / rathna@anjalicenter.org

Revathi Satyu
"Arathi School of Dance"
7773, Park Avenue
Terrell, TX 75160
Ph: (972) - 524-1729

Satyavani Iswara
"Ellora Center for Performing Arts"
3317 langley Ct, Flower Mound
TX 75022
Ph: (469) - 293 - 6264
Fax: (469) - 293 - 6265
e-mail: vani@satyavani.com

Suma Pokala
"Veni School of Dance"
3006 Stratford Dr
Temple, TX 76502
Ph: (254) - 624 - 6681
e-mail: pokalasuma@hotmail.com

VIRGINIA
Krishnaveni Gurrapu 
Gurus: Vempati Nageswari, Vedantam Ramalinga Shastry, Yasoda Thakore
"Abhinaya Tharangini - Academy of Kuchipudi Dance"
Ashburn, VA 20148
e-mail: krishnaveni@abhinayatharangini.com

Mrinalini Sadananda
"Kalamandapam"
8015 Daffodil Court
Springfield, VA 22152
Ph: (703) - 451 - 5909
Fax: (202) - 767 - 2117
e-mail: msadananda@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Sushma Yechuri
"Kalamandapam Kuchipudi Dance School"
Vedic Cultural Center
Sammamish, WA 98075
Ph: (425) 647-3171
e-mail: 7sushma@gmail.com



Kuchipudi - U. S. A

Address Bank