Limelight - USA


U.S.A
CALIFORNIA
Malathi Iyengar
"Rangoli Foundation for Art & Culture"
14748, Morrison St
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Ph: (818) - 788 - 6860
e-mail: malathisiyengar@gmail.com

Katherine Kunhiraman
"Kalanjali - Dances of India"
1728, Cedar Street
Berkeley, CA 94703
Ph: (510) - 526 - 2183
e-mail: Kkunhiraman@aol.com

Ramya Harishankar
"Arpana School of Dance"
7, Mecklenberg
Irvine, CA 92620
Ph: (949) - 874-3662
Fax: (949) - 552-3662
e-mail: info@arpanadancecompany.org
website: www.arpanadancecompany.org

Vidhya Subramanian
"Lasya Dance Company"
21490 Vai Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
Ph: (408) - 257 - 7300 (home)
Mobile: (408) - 480 - 9689
e-mail: vidhya.subramanian1@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Viji Prakash
"Shakti School of Bharata Natyam / Shakti Dance Company"
10360 Dunleer Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Ph: (310) - 837 - 5875
e-mail: dancevg@gmail.com

San Jose
Mythili Kumar
"Abhinaya Dance Company"
4950 Hamilton Ave., Ste. 105
San Jose, CA 95130
Ph: (408) - 871 - 5959
e-mail: abdanceco@gmail.com
website: www.abhinaya.org

ILLINOIS
Hema Rajagopalan
"Natya Dance Theatre / Natyakalalayam"
Fine Arts Building
410 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 725
Chicago, IL 60605
Ph: (312) - 212 -1240
Studio: (630) - 323 - 7835
Fax: (312) - 212 -1250
e-mail: krithika@natya.com
info@natya.com, hema@natya.com
website: www.natya.com

MASSACHUSSETS
Jothi Raghavan
“Nrityanjali Academy of Indian Performing Arts”
PO Box 49
Westford, MA 01886
Ph: (978) - 392 - 4677
e-mail: jothi_nrityanjali@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN
Vidya Chandrasekhar
"Vidyanjali's Hindu Temple Rhythms"
24611, Seneca
Oak Park, MI 48237
Ph: (248) - 399 - 0259
e-mail: vidyanjali@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Kamala Narayan
"Sri Bharatakamalalaya"
41, Pent Moor Dr
Mastic, NY 11950
Ph: (516) - 281 - 2654

Uttara Asha Coorlawala
164, Bank Street
Apartment 2B
New York, NY 10014
Ph: (212) - 596 - 7861
(212) - 255 - 6095
Fax: (212) - 645 - 7495
e-mail: hlalvani@aol.com

TEXAS
Rathna Kumar
"Anjali Center for Performing Arts"
2615 Cordes Plaza
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Ph: (281) - 265 - 2787 (ARTS)
Fax: (281) - 265 - 2787 / 713 774 6100
e-mail: anjali@wt.net / rathna@anjalicenter.org
In the Limelight

Address Bank