Manipuri
Gentle and hypnotic; a dream-like effect
Performing Artistes in
INDIA
WEST BENGAL
BHIRBHUM
Jitendra Singh
C/o "Sangeet Bhavan"
Viswabharati University
Shantiniketan
Dist. Bhirbhum 731235
Ph: (03463) - 52451

KOLKATA
Antara Raychaudhuri
"Nache Bala"
14/97, Golf Club Road
Kolkata 700033
Ph: (033) - 2473-4773
Mobile: 9831186149
e-mail: antara.rcb@gmail.com

Baisali Basusarkar
"Chalormi"
402A NSC Bose Rd
Block A, I Floor, Garia
Kolkata 700047
Ph: (033) - 24305227 / 26413417
Mobile: 99033 93906
e-mail: baisalibasusarkar@rediffmail.com
website: www.baisalichalormi.com

Kalavati Devi, Bimbavati Devi
"Manipuri Nartanalaya"
1 / 158, Naktala, Ground Floor
Kolkata 700047
Ph: (033) - 24286930
e-mail: bimbavati@gmail.com / manipurinartanalaya@gmail.com / kalavati_d@yahoo.com

Malabi Choudhury
Gurus: Poushali Chatterjee, Darshana Jhaveri
D-602, Lake Gardens
Kolkata 700045
Mobile: (+91)9903088356
e-mail: malabi.choudhury@gmail.com

Poushali Chatterjee
"Nandanik Manipuri Dance Academy"
No. D-695, Lake Gardens
Lake Gardens
Kolkata 700045
Ph: (033) - 64599114
Mobile: +91 9903390141 / +91 9831003456
e-mail: poushali@hotmail.com

Priti Patel
Guru: Bipin Singh, Kishore Sharma
"Anjika"
P-108, Raja Basant Roy Road
Kolkata 700029
Ph: (033) - 24648960 / 8961 / 6081
Home: (033) - 22870658 / 22471140
Fax: (033) - 24649962
e-mail: anjika_school@hotmail.com

Sruti Bandopadhay
"Sruti Performing Troupe"
144, Jodhpur Park
Kolkata 700068
Ph: (033) - 24138014 / 40634232
Mobile: + 91 93310 24199
e-mail: srutibandopadhay@gmail.com

Suman Sarawgi
8/1 Esplanade East
Kolkata 700069
Ph: (033) - 22485594
Mobile: 9830019635
e-mail: suman_s73@hotmail.com / suman.sarawgi@gmail.com
website: www.sumansarawgi.com

Manipuri - West Bengal

Address Bank