Manipuri
Gentle and hypnotic; a dream-like effect
Performing Artistes in
U.S.A
CALIFORNIA
Chandreyee Mukherjee
3489 St Marys Place
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Ph: (408) - 329 - 8453
e-mail: chandreyeep@gmail.com

Sohini Ray
"Manipuri Dance Visions"
4344 Hayman Avenue
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
Ph: (818) - 790 - 2897
e-mail: sohiniray@yahoo.com / sohiniray7@gmail.com
website: www.manipuridancevisions.com

Subhadra Ganguli
1265 North Capitol Ave
#131, San Jose
CA 95132
Ph: (408) - 272 - 9487
e-mail: subhadra98@hotmail.com
subhadra98@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSSETS
Krishnakali Dasgupta
130 Fuller St Apt #4
Brookline, MA, 02446
Ph: (213) - 814 - 9443
e-mail: krishnakali.dasgupta@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Christel Stevens
"Indian International School of Northern Virginia"
4216 Underwood St.
University Park, MD 20782
Ph: (301) - 864 - 6976
e-mail: christel.dance@gmail.com

Nabaghana Shyam Singha, Kamallata Singha
"Nritya Rangam - Temple of Dance"
574, Wilson Bridge Dr # D 2
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Ph: (301) - 749 - 9629
e-mail: nsingha@msn.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jasmine Shah
"Aangikam Dance Academy"
4, Milan Street, Nashua
NH 03063
Ph: (603) - 889-3783
Fax: (603) - 889-1639
e-mail: Jasmine@aangikam.com

NEW JERSEY
Mitra Purkayastha
"Mitra Purkayastha's Rhythms of Dance & Music"
5 Parkview Plaza
Morristown, NJ 07960
Ph: (973) - 984 - 3605
e-mail: mitapd@yahoo.com

Manipuri - U.S.A

Address Bank