Modern
Rooted in tradition; seeking new horizons

Performing Artistes in
INDIA
KARNATAKA
BANGALORE
Amaresh K 
e-mail: amaresh1209@gmail.com

Anitha Santhanam
e-mail: anithasanthanam@yahoo.com

Aparna Kolar
C/o "STEM Dance Kampni"
# 37, 17th Cross
Malleswaram, Bangalore 560055
Ph: (080) - 23348645

Ashwin Kumar, Latha Srinivasan
C/o Nritarutya
Ph: (080) - 41329218
e-mail: info@nritarutya.com

Charan C S
e-mail: charancsp@gmail.com

Chitra Arvind
"Rhythmotion Dance Company"
D2, Sraddha Golf Links
4th Cross, Rustumbagh
Bangalore 560017
Mobile: +919845257113
e-mail: rhythmotion.dance@gmail.com / chitra.arvind@rhythmotion.org
website: www.rhythmotion.org

Deepak Kurki Shivaswamy 
C/o The Kha Foundation (art collective)
# 8/1, 1st A Main MM Road
Bayatarayanapura New Extn
Mysore Road, Bangalore 560026
Mobile: 9632395035
e-mail: deepakks41@gmail.com

Geetha Ballal
C/o "Nritarutya Indian Contemporary Dance Trust"
G-9, H-I Block, Golden Orchid Apartments
Lavelle Road, Bangalore 560001
Ph: (080) - 41329218
e-mail: info@nritarutya.com

Hema Sundari Vellaluru
No; 6, 1st Cross, Gupta Layout
Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008
e-mail: sundarihema25@gmail.com

Janardhan Raj Urs
# 37 / 7, 9th Cross
Temple Rd, Malleswaram
Bangalore 560055
Mobile: 98860 85680
e-mail: info@janardhanrajurs.com

Jayachandran P
"Attakkalari"
24/04, BTS Bus Depot Road
(Behind Mandovi Motors)
Wilson Garden, Bangalore 560027
Ph: (080) - 2212 3684  / 4148 3534 / 4146 7690
Ph / Fax: (080) - 22123809
e-mail: attakalari@hotmail.com / attakkalari@gmail.com / info@attakkalari.org
website: www.attakkalari.org

Jyotsna B Rao
Mobile: 9880692077
e-mail: jyotsnabrao@gmail.com

Madhu Nataraj
"STEM Dance Kampni"
# 37, 17th Cross
Malleswaram, Bangalore 560055
Ph: (080) - 23348645
Fax: (080) - 23360869
e-mail: stemdt@yahoo.com / stemdance@hotmail.com
website: www.stemdancekampni.in

Mayuri Upadhya, Madhuri Upadhya
"Nritarutya"
G-9, H-I Block, Golden Orchid Apartments
Lavelle Road, Bangalore 560001
Ph: (080) - 41329218
Mobile: 9845267595 / 9886280282
e-mail: info@nritarutya.com
website: www.nritarutya.com

Nandana Krishna Kumar
"Jupiter Art School"
No.5, 2nd Floor 3rd Cross, 4th Block
Kumarapark West, Bangalore 560020
Mobile: +91 9845443395
e-mail: k.nandana@gmail.com

Ponamma Sonia
C/o "STEM Dance Kampni"
# 37, 17th Cross
Malleswaram, Bangalore 560055
Ph: (080) - 23348645

Ramya N
C/o "STEM Dance Kampni"
# 37, 17th Cross
Malleswaram, Bangalore 560055
Ph: (080) - 23348645

Rukmini Vijayakumar
"Raadha Kalpa"
# 633, 3rd/4th floor 4th Cross
100 ft Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034
Ph: + 91 98454 07574
e-mail: bharatanatyam@lshva.in
website: www.lshva.in

Simran Godhwani
"Krshala Dance Theatre"
681, 10th Main, 4th B Cross
Koramangala 4th Block
Bangalore 560034
Mobile: 98867 59716
e-mail: simran.godhwani@gmail.com
website: www.krshala.com

Sunita Ameen
Suneelam, 507, 46th Cross
5th Block, Jayanagar
Bangalore 560041
Ph: (080) - 26656303 / 26641422

Umesh Naidu
C/o "Nritarutya Indian Contemporary Dance Trust"
G-9, H-I Block, Golden Orchid Apartments
Lavelle Road, Bangalore 560001
Ph: (080) - 41329218
e-mail: info@nritarutya.com

Veena Basavarajaiah
Mobile: 0 8050821839
e-mail: veenabasavarajaiah@gmail.com

Vidya Shimladka
"Nrithyaloka"
No. 1461, South End A Road
Jayanagar 9th block
Bangalore 560069
Mobile: 94822 14266
e-mail: shimladka@yahoo.com

Vishwa Kiran
e-mail: vishwa@nritarutya.com

MYSORE
Aparna Sindhoor
"Navarasa Dance Theater"
1187, Gange Road
Kuvempunagar, Mysore 5700023
Mobile: + 91- 9845799528
e-mail: navarasa@yahoo.com

Contemporary Dance - Karnataka

Address
                  Bank