Modern
Rooted in tradition; seeking new horizons

Institutions in
CANADA
"InDance"
Hari Krishnan
21, River St, Studio 4
Toronto, ONT M5A3P1
Ph: (416) - 304 - 1690
Fax: (416) - 304 - 2028
e-mail: indance@sympatico.ca
website: www.indance.ca

"Kaeja d’Dance"
Allen and Karen Kaeja
734 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6G 2V2
Canada
Ph: (416) - 516 - 6030
Fax: (416) - 537 - 5205
General e-mail: kaeja@kaeja.org
Allen Kaeja: allen@kaeja.org
Karen Kaeja: karen@kaeja.org

"Kala Bhavan of Calgary"
Roma Thakore
Ph: (403) - 239 - 7143
e-mail: kala_bhavan@hotmail.com

"Nrtyakala-Canadian Academy of Indian Dance"
Menaka Thakkar Dance Company
Menaka Thakkar
293, Maple Hurst Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M2N3C5
Ph: 905-763-6083 ext.24
e-mail: menaka@menakathakkardance.org

"Sampradaya Dance Creations"
Lata Pada
3250 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 5
Mississauga Ontario
Canada L5L 5Y6
Ph: (905) - 608 - 2475
Fax: (905) - 608 - 2476
e-mail: info@sampradaya.ca
website: www.sampradaya.ca

"Sattvika Danse"
Ginette Dion-Ahmed
6249 Chabot
Montréal, Québec
Canada H2G 2T3
Ph: (514) - 272-5653
e-mail: info@sattvikadanse.org
website: www.sattvikadanse.org

"Sinha Danse"
Roger Sinha
4430 Parthenais
Montréal, Québec H2H 2G5
Ph: (514) - 524 - 7997
Fax: (514) - 524 - 9977
e-mail: roger@sinhadanse.com
info@sinhadanse.com
Contemporary Dance - Canada

Address Bank