Modern

KARNATAKA
Simran Godhwani
"Krshala Dance Theatre"
681, 10th Main, 4th B Cross
Koramangala 4th Block
Bangalore 560034
Mobile: 98867 59716
e-mail: simran.godhwani@gmail.com
website: www.krshala.com

Yamini Muthanna
"Kalasinchanam Dance Foundation"
Brentwood Apts, #35 Defence Colony
2nd Main, Indiranagar
Bangalore 560038
Ph: (080) - 25274900
Mobile: 9845987303
e-mail: yaminimuthanna@gmail.com
website: www.yaminimuthannanatya.com

NEW DELHI
"Delhi Dance Academy"
Arjun Sandhu
E238, Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar 4
New Delhi 110024
Ph: (011) - 41012909
Mobile: 9910222770 (Arjun) / 9953835088 (Anant)
e-mail: info@delhidanceacademy.in

Navtej Singh Johar
"Studio Abhyas"
F-27, 2nd Floor, Green Park
New Delhi 110016
Ph: (011) - 26962757
Mobile: 9818882918 / 9810522624
e-mail: info@abhyastrust.org / abhyastrust@gmail.com
website: www.abhyastrust.org

PONDICHERRY
"Jayalakshmi Fine Arts Academy"
S Dhanapal (President)
221, Mission Street
Pondicherry 605001
Ph: (0413) - 2342036
Fax: (0413) - 2222035
e-mail: jayalakshmi@indiantraditionalarts.com

TAMILNADU
Chennai
Gopalakrishnan E R
6 D, 1st Main Rd
Flat 4 Indra Nagar
Chennai 600020
Ph: (044) - 4422865
Fax: (044) - 4928880
(Krishnamachari technique)

Kala Sasikumar
"Saradhi - The Academy of Art and Culture"
G1 JVL Paradise 49, New Avadi Road
Kilpauk, Chennai 600 010
Ph: (044) - 2660 0609
Mobile: 98411-76816
e-mail: saradhi_academy@yahoo.co.in
info@saradhiacademy.org

"Koothu - P - Pattarai"
Muthuswamy N
No.16/58, 3rd Main Road
Sri Iyyappa Nagar
Chennai 600 092
Ph: (044) - 65373633
e-mail: koothuppattarai@yahoo.com

"Krishnamacharya Yoga Mandiram"
Desikachar T K V
31, 4th Cross St
Ramakrishna Nagar
Chennai 600028
Ph: (044) - 24937998 / 24933092
(Krishnamachari technique)
e-mail: admin@kym.org

Nanda Kumar T
Plot # 87B, Rajnagar
1st Main Rd, Thorapakkam
Chennai 600096
(B K S Iyengar technique)
Mobile: 9962050570 

"Natyacharya's School of Music & Dance"
S Balachandra Raju
12A, Sakthi Nagar 2nd Street
Choolaimedu, Chennai 600 094
Ph: (044) - 23741154
Mobile: 91 9884455286
e-mail: natyacharyaschools@gmail.com

Renjith Babu
"Dhwani - Temple of Performing Arts"
C3, 4/5 Shrishti Apartments
Brindavan 5th Cross St
Srinivasa Nagar, Madipakkam
Chennai 600091
Mobile: +91 98841 95059
e-mail: contact@renjithvijna.com
website: www.renjithvijna.com

UTTAR PRADESH
"Mokshayatan International Yogashram"
Bharat Bhushan
Contact person: Aarti Bhardwaj
Beri Bagh, Saharanpur 247001
Mobile: + (91) - 9868152963 / 9350131268 / 9456894549
e-mail: info@bharatyoga.com / bharatyog@gmail.com
website: www.bharatyog.com

AUSTRALIA
"Art of Vinyasa" (Vinyasa Yoga & Bharatanatyam Centre)
(A branch of Vasundhara Performing Arts Centre, Mysore)
Meghala Bhat
4/8, Finlayson st, Rosanna
Victoria 3084
Ph: 03-94594448, 0439523950
e-mail: admin@artofvinyasa.net

"Prakalpa Samskruti"
Shyama Sasidharan
Classes in: Dandenong and Craigieburn, Melbourne, Victoria
Ph: + 61 449 183 384
email: shyamasdhar@gmail.com

AUSTRIA
Senthil Kumar P
Julius-Tandler-Pl. 2a/10
A-1090 Vienna, Austria
Ph: (43 - 650) - 6209410
e-mail: senthil@senthildanceyoga.com

SRI LANKA
"Chitrasena Vajira Dance Foundation"
590, Elvitigala Mawatha
Colombo 05
Tel: +94 11 3150570 / +94 11 2368902
e-mail: cvdance@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND
Keshava D
"Kalasri"
Freiestrasse 3
CH 4001 Basel, Switzerland
Ph: (41-61) - 2611404 / 3010231
Fax: (41-61) - 3010231
e-mail: keshava@kalasri.com
website: www.kalasri.com

UAE
Raji Vivek
Near Zayed Sports City and Grand mosque
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mobile: +971 56 7806932
e-mail: raji066@gmail.com

USA
Joy Ellen
"Ekotibhava Yoga"
Sunnyvale, CA
Ph: (408) - 480 - 2888
e-mail: joy@ekotibhava.com

Priya Narthakii
"Muvements Media & Arts"
12366 Bartelt Lane, Huntley, IL 60142
Ph: (312) - 731 - 3969
e-mail: priya@muvements.com

Revital Carroll
Bay Area, California
Ph: (928) - 713 - 7123
e-mail: shaktibhakti@gmail.com

Sreedhara Akkihebbalu
"Kaveri Natya Yoga"
13422, Vista Del Prado
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Ph: (210) - 767 - 8652
e-mail: drsreedhara@gmail.com

Contemporary Dance

Address
                  Bank