Odissi
Sculpted poses, arresting visuals
Performing Artistes in
INDIA
KARNATAKA
BANGALORE
Aparna Banerjee
"Antara Artists' Collective"
12th Main, Shubh Enclave, Harlur Rd
Behind Springfields, Off Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Mobile: 96320 33600
e-mail: antaraarts@gmail.com

Ashwini Raghupathy
"Arpana"
9, 11th Main Road, Vasanthanagar
Bangalore 560052
Mobile: 99011 59106
email: ashwini.arpan@gmail.com

Bijayini Satpathy
Guru: Gangadhar Pradhan
C/o "Nrityagram"
The Dance Village
Hessaraghatta
Bangalore Rural Dist.
Karnataka 560088
Ph: (080) - 28466313 / 28466314
Fax: (080) - 28466312
e-mail: nrityagram@gmail.com

Gayatri Ranbir
"Nrutyayan"
#26, Ground Floor, 1st Cross
Nanja Reddy Colony, Murugesh Palaya
Bangalore 560017
Mobile: + 91 9343083425 / 9886995521
e-mail: gayatri.ranbir@gmail.com
website: www.nrutyayan.com

Kshama Rau
"Nritya Shilpa"
125, Lakeshore Homes
Kasavanahalli, Off Sarjapur Road
Bangalore 560035
Ph: (080) - 55328535
e-mail: kshamarau@yahoo.com

Manasi Pandya
"Abhivyakti Odissi Dance Center"
2973/A 13th Main C-Block 
2nd Stage, Rajajinagar
Bangalore 560021
Mobile: 974344 8300
e-mail: odissi.bangalore@gmail.com

Madhulita Mohapatra
"Nrityantar Academy of Performing Arts"
#419, 2nd Cross, OMBR Layout
Bangalore 560043
Ph: (080) - 42052233
Mobile: +91-9972530600 / +91-9945026961
e-mail: madhulita.m@gmail.com / nrityantar@gmail.com

Neelima Chaganty
E 3 Samhita Rainbow
Thubarahalli, Bangalore 560037
Mobile: 9686663877
e-mail: neelima.chaganty@gmail.com

Pavithra Reddy
Gurus: Surupa Sen & Bijayini Satpathy
C/o "Nrityagram"
The Dance Village
Hessaraghatta, Bangalore
Karnataka 560088
Ph: (080) - 28466313 / 28466314
Fax: (080) - 28466312
e-mail: nrityagram@gmail.com

Sarita Mishra
Qr No-113/2,GTOC, Trinity Church Road
Near Cambridge Layout
Bangalore 560008
Mobile: 9686764573 / 9482537020
e-mail: riyasarita123@yahoo.co.in

Sharmila Mukerjee
"Sanjali Centre for Odissi Dance"
No 3, 4th Main, K R Garden
Murugeshpalaya, Bangalore 560017
Ph: (080) - 42110177
Mobile: 98862 31500
e-mail: sharmila_mukerjee@hotmail.com / sanjali.odissi@gmail.com
website: www.sharmilamukherjee.com / www.sanjalicentre.com

Smaranika Jena
#13/1, Shanthi Niwas
Ground Floor, 6th Main, 18th Cross
NS Palya, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore 560076
e-mail: smaranika.j@gmail.com

Surupa Sen
Guru: Kelucharan Mahapatra
Ramani Ranjan Jena, Protima Gauri
C/o "Nrityagram"
The Dance Village
Hessaraghatta
Bangalore Rural Dist.
Karnataka 560088
Ph: (080) - 28466313 / 28466314
Fax: (080) - 28466312
e-mail: nrityagram@gmail.com

Uday Kumar Shetty & Soumya Uday Kumar
"Kalatheera"
No.61/1, Sri Ranga, 3rd Cross SBM Colony
BSK I Stage, Bangalore 560050
e-mail: kalatheera@yahoo.com

Odissi - Karnataka
Address
                  Bank