Odissi
Sculpted poses, arresting visuals
Institutions in
INDIA
KARNATAKA
BANGALORE
"Abhivyakti Odissi Dance Center"
Manasi Pandya
2973/A 13th Main C-Block 
2nd Stage, Rajajinagar
Bangalore 560021
Mobile: 974344 8300
e-mail: odissi.bangalore@gmail.com

"Antara Artists' Collective Trust"
Aparna Banerjee
12th Main, Shubh Enclave, Harlur Rd
Behind Springfields, Off Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
e-mail: antaraartistscollective@gmail.com

"Arpana"
Ashwini Raghupathy
9, 11th Main Road, Vasanthanagar
Bangalore 560052
Mobile: 99011 59106
email: ashwini.arpan@gmail.com

"EARTHA - Elements of Art & Heritage Academy"
(Affiliated to Bangalore University)
Roopa Ravindran
#2383/3, 1st Main Road, E-Block
Sahakarnagar, Bangalore 560092
Ph: (080) - 40945959
Mobile: 9880529878 / 9901859325
e-mail: earthaacademy@gmail.com / ravindran.roopa@gmail.com

"Kalatheera"
Uday Kumar Shetty & Soumya Uday Kumar
No.61/1, Sri Ranga, 3rd Cross SBM Colony
BSK I Stage, Bangalore 560050
e-mail: kalatheera@yahoo.com

"Nrityagram"
Lynn Fernandez
Hessaraghatta
Bangalore Rural Dist.
Karnataka 560088
Ph: (080) - 28466313 / 28466314
Fax: (080) - 28466312
e-mail: nrityagram@gmail.com

"Nrityantar Academy of Performing Arts"
Madhulita Mohapatra
#419, 2nd Cross, OMBR Layout
Bangalore 560043
Ph: (080) - 42052233
Mobile: +91-9972530600 / +91-9945026961
e-mail: nrityantar@gmail.com

"Nritya Shilpa"
Kshama Rau
125, Lakeshore Homes
Kasavanahalli, Off Sarjapur Road
Bangalore 560035
Ph: (080) - 55328535
e-mail: kshamarau@yahoo.com

"Nrutyayan"
Gayatri Ranbir
#26, Ground Floor, 1st Cross
Nanja Reddy Colony, Murugesh Palaya
Bangalore 560017
Mobile: + 91 9343083425 / 9886995521
e-mail: gayatri.ranbir@gmail.com
website: www.nrutyayan.com

"Sanjali Centre for Odissi Dance"
Sharmila Mukerjee
No 3, 4th Main, K R Garden
Murugeshpalaya, Bangalore 560017
Ph: (080) - 42110177
Mobile: 98862 31500
e-mail: sharmila_mukerjee@hotmail.com / sanjali.odissi@gmail.com
website: www.sharmilamukherjee.com / www.sanjalicentre.com
Classes also at: Whitefield, Bangalore

Odissi - Karnataka
Address
                  Bank