Odissi
Sculpted poses, arresting visuals
Performing Artistes in
INDIA
WEST BENGAL
KOLKATA
Alokananda
71, Jatin Das Road
Flat # 10, Kolkata 700029
e-mail: alokanandaroy@techpointer.com

Aloka Kanungo
"Shinjan Nrityalaya"
153-A Sarat Bose Road
3rd Floor, Kolkata 700026
Ph: (033) - 24644141
Fax: (033) - 2463 8117
e-mail: aloka_odissi@yahoo.com

Aparna Fating
"Odissi Dance Centre"
253 J, NSC Bose Road
Naktala, Kolkata 700047
Ph: (033) - 24718772
Mobile: 9830020770 / 9830473793

Argha Chatterjee
Guru: Sujata Mohapatra
362/D Mohendra Banerjee Road
Behala Goragachha, Kolkata 700060
Mobile: (0) 9830627472
e-mail: arghachttrj@gmail.com

Arundhati Roy
"Chandril Academy of Dance and Music"
9/14, Fern Road
Kolkata 700019
Ph: (033) - 24601692
Mobile: (0) 98305 22546
e-mail: arundhatiodissi_2007@rediffmail.com

Baishakhi Ganguli                                                                      
111 Kastodanga Road
Sarsuna, Housing Complex
Behala, Kolkata 700061
Mobile: 08902712259 / 09804491556
e-mail: bganguli@ymail.com

Debamitra Sengupta
"Kolkata Mayur Lalit Dance Academy"
12-D/4/1, DPP Road
Naktala, Kolkata 700047
Ph: (033) - 24711246 / + 91 9831251531 / + 91 9831651531
e-mail: sumon.debamitra@gmail.com

Dipanwita Roy
"Shibaranjani School of Dance"
3B, 4 Turf Road
Kolkata 700025
Ph: (033) - 2455 1402
Mobile: +91-94332 45708
e-mail: shibaranjani@hotmail.com

Koushik Das
Guru: Rina Jana
23, Nandan Road (Ground floor)
Kolkata 700 025
Mobile: +91 8013538152
e-mail: koushikd284@gmail.com

Maya Bhattacharya
8, Sita Kanto Banerjee Lane
Kolkata 700005
Mobile: 9433122579 / 9007004410
e-mail: utsomaya1@gmail.com

Monalisa Ghosh
9/55 Netaji Nagar
Kolkata 700092
e-mail: monalisa_dance@yahoo.com

Poushali Mukherjee
Guru: Sanjukta Panigrahi,
Kelucharan Mahapatra
"Gunjan"
107 A, Ripon Street
Kolkata 700016

Rina Jana
"Krittika, Bhowanipor"
23, Nandan Road, Gr. Floor
Kolkata 700 025
Mobile: + 91 98300 47029 / 98304 14192
e-mail: rina_jana06@yahoo.co.in

Sanjukta Ray
F 28, Santi Sarani, Kamdahari
Garia, Kolkata 700084
Mobile: +91-9831087523
e-mail: sanjukta.danceray@gmail.com

Sharmila Biswas
Guru: Kelucharan Mahapatra
"Odissi Vision and Movement Centre"
256 C, Prince Anwar Shah Road
Kolkata 700045
Ph: (033) - 24227597
Mobile: 91-9051345386
Office: +91 9163908535
Info on classes: +91 9874683657
e-mail: ovmcal@gmail.com

Sulagna Ray
Guru: Paushali Mukherjee
Diamond City (West),Tower 4/13F
18 Ho Chi Minh Sarani, Kolkata
Ph: (033) - 24983383
Mobile:  9007089596/ 9432336817
e-mail: ray.sulagna@ymail.com

Sumedha Sengupta
Guru: Giri Dhari Nayak
9/1C, Jhilpath, Nabagram
Hooghly 712246
Ph: (033) - 26739936
Mobile: (+91) 8697640463
e-mail: sengupta.sumedha@gmail.com

Sutapa Talukdar
"Gurukul"
66 E, Southend Park
Kolkata 700029
Ph: (033) - 24633669
Telefax: 40612381
e-mail: gurukul@sutapaandodissi.com


Odissi - West Bengal

Address
                  Bank