Odissi
Sculpted poses, arresting visuals
Performing Artistes in
U.S.A
CALIFORNIA
Bidisha Mohanty
"Indraadhanush - Center for Excellence"
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: info.indraadhanush@gmail.com

Jyoti Rout
"Jyoti Kala Mandir"
College of Indian Classical Arts
1034 Delaware Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Ph: (510) - 486 - 9851
e-mail: mail@jyotikalamandir.org

Mythili Kumar
"Abhinaya Dance Company"
4950 Hamilton Ave., Ste. 105
San Jose, CA 95130
Ph: (408) - 871 - 5959
Fax: (408) - 871 - 5955
e-mail: abhinaya_sj@yahoo.com
website: www.abhinaya.org

Niharika Mohanty
Guru: Kelucharan Mohapatra
"Guru Shradha"
115, Aster Rd
San Carlos, CA 94070
e-mail: gurushradha@gmail.com
website: www.gurushradha.org

Vishnu Tattva Das
1106, Prospect Av # 111
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
Ph: (707) - 539 - 5448
e-mail: vtdas@hotmail.com

Revital Carroll
Bay Area, California
Ph: (928) - 713 - 7123
e-mail: shaktibhakti@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Anindita Nanda
Guru: Kishore Mohanty
"Soor Taal"
6 Grenier Drive, Danbury, CT 06810
Ph: (203) - 798 - 7738
e-mail: anindita_nanda@hotmail.com / soortaal@hotmail.com

HAWAII
Sarala Dandekar
"Circle Dance Studio & Darshan Dance Project"
3579, Piikea Place
Maui, Hawaii 96768
Ph: (808) - 269 - 3499
Fax: (808) - 572 - 5624
e-mail: saraladance@yahoo.com

MAINE
Sukanya Rahman
Box 585, RR1
Orr's Lands, ME 04066
Ph: (207) - 833 - 6484
Fax: (207) - 833 - 6484
e-mail: sukanya@gwi.net

MASSACHUSSETS
Mouli Pal
"Upasana, Odissi Dance Center"
Wilmington MA
Ph: (978) - 988 - 3961
e-mail: mouli_pal@hotmail.com

Ranjanaa Devi
"Nataraj Performing Arts of India"
56, Middle Street
Hadley, MA 01035
Ph: (413) - 586 - 8974
Fax: (413) - 545 - 0132
e-mail: devi@admin.ummass.edu

MICHIGAN
Shreelina Ghosh-Mukherjee
Guru: Aloka Kanungo
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Olds Hall, Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1047
Ph: (517) - 881 - 5748
e-mail: shreelina_g@rediffmail.com

MINNESOTA
Ananya Chatterjea
Department of Theatre Arts and Dance
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Ph: (612) - 626 - 2280 (office)
Fax: (612) - 625 - 2849
e-mail: ananya@tc.umn.edu

NEW JERSEY
Mitra Purkayastha
"Mitra Purkayastha's Rhythms of Dance & Music"
5 Parkview Plaza
Morristown, NJ 07960
Ph: (973) - 984 - 3605
e-mail: mitapd@yahoo.com

Nilanjana Banerjee
"Nila's school of Odissi"
Gurus: Mitra Purkayastha and Murlidhar Maji
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
Ph: (973) - 838 - 2927
e-mail: nila@odissinilanjana.com

NEW YORK
Bani Ray, Kakoli Mukherjee, Nandini Sikand, Alicia Pascal, Taiis Pascal
"Trinayan Collective"
365 West 36th St., Suite 3W
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) - 268 - 0590
e-mail: info@trinayan.org

Mala Desai
"Mala's School of Odissi Dance"
31 Hicks Lane
Great Neck, NY 11024
Ph/Fax: (516) - 773 - 2894
e-mail: MalaOdissi@gmail.com

Priyadarshini Roy
"Shibaranjani School of Dance"
Manhattan and White Plains, NY, and Stamford, CT
Ph: (917) - 287 - 7533
e-mail: priyadarshini.roy@gmail.com

Rajika Puri
Gurus: Srinath Rauth,
Durga Charan Ranbir
Manhattan
New York, NY 10003
Fax: (212) - 647 - 1637
e-mail: rajikapuri@yahoo.com
website: www.rajikapuri.com

Sonali Mishra (Lara)
Gurus: Bichitrananda Swain & Ramesh Chandra Jena
93 E. Seventh St. Apt. 2F
New York, NY. 10009
Ph: (248) - 890 - 5983
e-mail: kalaakara@yahoo.com

Surama Panda
Guru:Pankaj Charan Das, Deba Prasad Das, Kelucharan Mahapatra
"Natyasutra"
85-50 115th Street
Richmond Hill
Queens, NY 11418
Ph: (718) - 805 - 3381 / 1- 800 227 8738
Fax: (718) - 937 - 8870
e-mail: natyasutra@aol.com

OHIO
Prasanti Yerramilli
"Nritya Kuteera"
6809 Mayfield Rd
Apt # 566, Mayfield Heights
Ohio 44124
Ph: (440) - 483 - 5645
Fax: (440) - 483 - 3190
e-mail:odissidance@yahoo.com

Sreyashi Dey
"Srishti"
25, Cornwall Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Ph: (412) - 820 - 2532
e-mail: sreyashi@earthlink.net

WASHINGTON
Ratna Roy
3006, Woodland Dr SW
Turnwater, WA 98512
Ph: (360) - 867 - 6469
Fax: (360) - 867 6663
e-mail: ratna-david@olywa.net

WASHINGTON DC
Lisa Santhanam
Gurus: Sujata & Ratikant Mohapatra
e-mail: L2santhanam@gmail.com


Odissi - U.S.A

Address
                  Bank