Odissi
Sculpted poses, arresting visuals

Performing Artistes in
FRANCE
Alokapari
2 impasse Bleue , bât.T
13003 Marseille
Ph: 06.31.91.44.90
e-mail: alokapari@hotmail.fr

Barbara Curda
"Association Via Dance"
Maison du Combattant et des Associations
Boite N° 50
20, rue Edouard Pailleron
75019 Paris
e-mail: barbara.dance@gmx.de

Chandralekha
Aix en Provence
Ph: (33 - 4) 06 79 67 60 56
e-mail: chandralekha_odissi@yahoo.fr

Chloé Romero
"Natyamandir - danses de l'Inde"
Montpellier
Ph: 06 88 01 80 06
e-mail: natyamandir@gmail.com

Devasmita Patnaik
25 Allée de la Toison d'or
94000 Créteil
Ph: (33 - 1) - 43 39 16 99
e-mail: devasmita21@orange.fr / devasmita1508@yahoo.com

Flora Devi
Parc à Ballon 48 B Impasse Caravelle
34000 Montpellier
Ph: (33 - 4) - 67 64 28 88

Kristel Chandrika
Toulouse
Ph: 06.82.91.66.01
e.mail: kristel-chandrika@live.fr

Magali Lo Pinto
"Association Kamala"
Ph: (33 - 4) - 67.96.35.65
e-mail: kamaladanse@orange.fr

Marilyn Garcia Bernard
"Association Navrasa"
Chemin Collet Assou 5b, 06460 St Vallier De Thiey
Ph: 04.93.40.09.91
e-mail: odissibollywood06@gmail.com

Srinwanti Chakrabarti
"Srijati - A Centre for Art and Culture"
Paris, France
e-mail: srinwantichakrabarti@gmail.com




Odissi

Address Bank