Kathak
Graceful twirls, breathtaking footwork, tantalising expressions
Performing Artistes in
INDIA
WEST BENGAL
Abhinandan Chatterjee
C/o Anjan Kumar Chatterjee
Sriti Tarpan, Saradamoni Road
Kalyangram 5, P.O Achra Dist Burdwan
West Bengal 713335
Mobile: 9434123881
e-mail: abhinandanchatterjee01@gmail.com

Alokparna Guha
"Pushpak Academy of Dance"
21 B Dilkhusa St
Park Circus, Kolkata 17
Mobile: 9830170389
e-mail: kathakapg@hotmail.com

Amita Dutt
17 Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata 700 071
Mobile: +91 93310 64504 / +91 99039 45234
e-mail: amitadutt@rediffmail.com

Anurekha Ghosh
"Anurekha Ghosh and Company"
CB 136 Sector - I
Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700064
Ph: (033) 2334 7642 / 2359 6018
e-mail: anurekha_ghosh@hotmail.com

Ashimbandhu Bhattacharjee
"Upasana Centre for Dance"
3, Peary Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata 700027
Ph: (033) - 24793357
Mobile: 9831431231
e-mail: ashimbandhu@hotmail.com

Bandana Sen
"The Nupur Dance Academy"
26-C, Chakraberia Road (S)
Kolkata 700025
Ph: (033) - 24751439 / +91-9830162170
e-mail: bandana_suchandra@yahoo.co.in

Bidyendu Ghosh
33 A, Barabagan Lane
PO Alambazar, Kolkata 700035
e-mail: ghoshbidyendu@hotmail.com

Chetna Jalan
"Padatik Dance Centre"
6/7, A J C Bose Road
Kolkata 700017
Ph: (033) - 22874426 / 22876087
e-mail: padatik@gmail.com

Debabrata Banerjee
"Indian Creative Dance Troupe"
5, B.C.Chatterjee Road, Talpukur
Kolkata 700123
Ph: (033) - 25926864
Mobile: 9831724627
e-mail: dabobroto@yahoo.co.in

Debashree Bhattacharya and Vikram Iyengar
"Ranan"
AA 17, Sector I, Salt Lake
Kolkata 700064
Ph: +91-9830468110 / +91-9830673030
e-mail: info@rananindia.com / rananindia@gmail.com
Website: www.rananindia.com
Blog: http://rananindia.blogspot.com

Debi Banerjee
Guru: Bandana Sen
A 62/1, Purbayan, Kathgola
Sodepur, Kolkata 700110
Mobile. 09830317602
e-mail: debi_banerjee12@yahoo.com

Jalsa Chandra
12/1B, Bankim Chatterjee Street
Kolkata 700073
Ph: (033) - 22419587(R)
Mobile: 09331916033
e-mail: jalsachandra1@gmail.com / jalsachandra1@yahoo.co.in

Jayanti Mukherjee
8, Nayapatty Road, Block D, Flat 2
Jessore Road, Kolkata 700055
Ph: (033) - 25519538
Mobile: 9433059535
e-mail: jayantimukherjee4in@yahoo.com

Jayasree Gupta
C/o "Padatik Dance Centre"
6/7, A J C Bose Road
Kolkata 700017
Ph: (033) - 22874426 / 22876087
e-mail: padatik@gmail.com

Kanan Sen
"Durga Prasdee Sangeet Vidyalaya"
123/5A, Raja Dinendra Street
Kolkata 700004
Ph: (033) - 25551714

Keya Chanda
"Makhla Shinjini"
Makhla Scheme No.-2,
PO Makhla, Dist. Hooghly
West Bengal 712245
Ph: (033) - 26637417
Mobile: 09831029506, 09433608986
e-mail: keya@keyachanda.org / makhlashinjini@keyachanda.org

Krishna Sinha
378, Protappur, PO Dist. Hooghly
West Bengal 712103
Mobile: 913326805981
e-mail: violinsinha@yahoo.co.in

Luna Poddar
"Prerna Center for Performing Arts"
A76, Lake Gardens
Kolkata 700 045
Ph: (91-33) - 2422 4999/5999
Cell: +91 98302 50999
e-mail: luna@qlighting.in

Malabika Mitra
"Onkar"
20/6, Onkarmal Jetia Road
Howrah 711103
Ph: (033) -26881958
Mobile: +91 93310 49130
e-mail: mmkathak@vsnl.net

Manjushree Roy Dutta
Gurus: Rani Roy & Manick Roy
"The Ghungur Dance Academy"
- Modi Builders Splendour, KPHB 500055
- 38P Sultan Alam Road, Kolkata 700033
Mobile: 9339195608 / 8500100158
e-mail: manjushree_roy@yahoo.com / ayan_dutta@yahoo.com

Meghamita Mitra
"Kalangan"
58/109 Prince Anwar Sha Road
Lake Gardence. Kolkata 700045
Ph: (033) 24220189
e-mail: meghamita@yahoo.co.in

Mitul Sengupta
"Rhythmosaic School and Dance Institute"
(Rhythmosaic Dance Company)
48/3 Gariahat Road, Kolkata 700019
Mobile: 09831350670 / 09831224011
e-mail: rhythmosaic@gmail.com / rhythmosaic2@gmail.com
www.rhythmosaic.com

Nandini Sinha
"Arpan Centre for Performing Arts"
49/3D, Ground Floor
Ballygunge Place
Kolkata 700019
e-mail: arpan_sinha@hotmail.com

Nibedita Chattopadhyay
Fort Residency
Flat 1 A, Block 1 F
38, S N Roy road
Kolkata 700038
e-mail: nibedita_chatto@yahoo.com

Rinku Bhattacharya
Greenwood Housing Cooperative Society
Flat E-7, Block -E
315B, Upen Banerjee Street
Parnasree, Kolkata 700060
Ph: (033) - 24459743
Mobile: 9830262516
email: rbdas123@gmail.com

Sanchita Chakraborty
Chandranath Apartment, 1st floor, Flat no.11
15D /2A Hari Mohan Dutta Road
Dum Dum Cantonment, Kolkata 700028
Mobile: 83350 02039 / 98302 68034
e-mail: sanchita.kathak@gmail.com / sanchitachakraborty66@yahoo.in

Snigdha Mishra
Guru: Pt.Chitresh Das
"Chhandam Nritya Bharati"
Indira Cinema Hall
2, Indira Roy Road
Bhowanipur,Kolkata-70025
Mobile: 9831204710 / 9007670226
e-mail: snigdha@kathak.org / indrani@kathak.org

Suchandra Banerjee (Mitra)
26-C, Chakraberia Road (S)
Kolkata 700025
Ph: (033) - 24751439 / +91-9830162170
e-mail: bandana_suchandra@yahoo.co.in

Sukla Adak
120/1 Ramkrishnapur Lane, Howrah 711102
Ph: (033) 26388168
Mobile: +919831213567
e-mail: sukla.kathak@gmail.com

Sumana Nag
106/F, Block- F, New Alipore
Kolkata 700053
Mobile: 09830140732/ 08420129779
e-mail: sumana9nag@gmail.com

Sushmita Banerjee
"Kolkata Cultural Centre"
Ramola villa Flat 2B
58, Jatin Das Road
Kolkata 700029
Ph: (033) - 24659990
Mobile: 98300 59449 and 98312 10470
e-mail: sush99@cal2.vsnl.net.in

Vijai Shankar
"Shankar Kathak Centre"
AB 150, Sector 1
Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700064
Ph: (033) - 23346716

Kathak- West Bengal

Address
                  Bank