Click here for all links


Education in Spiritual Values through Bharatanatyam 
- Chandra Anand
e-mail: chandra6267@yahoo.co.in

Bharatheeya Kavyasastra
- V S Bhaskara Panicker
C/o e-mail: jayraj@darpana.com


Patronage, Economics & Solo Indian Dance
- Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



"Build me a porch! Hang me a swing!"
A dancer's plight?
  
- Ramaa Bharadvaj
e-mail: ramaabharadvaj@gmail.com



Here a Guru, There a Guru, Everywhere a Guru, Guru...
- Ramaa Bharadvaj
e-mail: ramaabharadvaj@gmail.com



My First Czech Arangetram: Musings
- Dr. Joyce Paul Siamak
e-mail: joycekpaul@gmail.com



Influence of Bharata's 'Tandavalakshanam' on Kathak 'Taalpaksh'
- Sunil Sunkara
e-mail: sunilrsunkara@gmail.com



Tana varnams: The promise of more than an abhyasageetham
- Mridula Anand
e-mail: silambam05@yahoo.com



Freezing Performance - Art of Avinash Pasricha
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



My tryst with classical dancing in 1950, at the age of six!
- Satish Pillai
e-mail:satishcpillai@gmail.com



Project Tama-Show
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Guru-Shishya Parampara: Then vs. Now
- Madhur Gupta
e-mail: madhurgupta04@gmail.com



Origin of Gotipua Parampara
- Prajna Mishra
e-mail: prajna28@gmail.com



Abhinaya - The most relevant and contemporary of our repertoire 
- Amrita Lahiri
e-mail: amrita.lahiri@gmail.com



Aharya Abhinaya
- Pallavi Shidhaye
e-mail: pallavi.shidhaye@gmail.com



Indian Dance through the eyes of a Yogini - Kapila Vatsyayan
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Navarasa Sadhana: An inner awakening
- Sonali Mishra
e-mail: surya20@msn.com



Dancing from Diaspora to Disney - An artist's Margam
- Ulka Simone Mohanty
e-mail: ulka@ulkamohanty.com



Social Media and Dance 
- Archis Abhay Kulkarni



Guru Shishya Parampara and today's Pedagogy of Dance
- Charanya Gurusathya
e-mail: charsathya@gmail.com



Response to Srividya Natarajan's interview on 'The Undoing Dance'
- VP Dhananjayan
e-mail: bkalanjali@gmail.com





Archive of

featured in 2018
featured in 2017
featured in 2016
featured in 2015
featured in 2014
featured in 2013
featured in 2012
featured in 2011
featured in 2010
featured in 2009
featured in 2008
featured in 2007
featured in 2006
featured in 2005
featured in 2004
featured in 2003
featured in 2002
featured in 2001
featured in 2000